Thank you for printing this page from Remember to come back to check for updates to this guide and much more content for Pokemon X

Pokemon X Strategy Guide and Walkthrough

Search this guide:



In Pokemon X/Y, players will have to set on a quest to become the strongest trainer known as the Champion. This will take them to different locations, meet different people and catch different Pokemon. On this quest, they will also be able to encounter the titular legendary Pokemons: Xerneas for Pokemon X and Yveltal for Pokemon Y.

The game features some very interesting features and will increase the total number of Pokemon to over 700 species, with the introduction of the new type, the Fairy-type pokemon. This sixth-generation Pokemon title also introduces Mega Evolutions. These are temporary but enhanced change certain Pokemon can achieve with different appearances, stats, abilities and even temporary change in type. Players will also get a Kanto-region starter Pokemon to get their Mega Evolution.



Add a comment

Please do not be rude, what may be obvious to you may not be to others.

Characters left: 1000

BB Codes Guide