Google+  
 

Question for Pokemon Blue

 
 
cardkeeper asks: Added Dec 13th 2005, ID #44025

Question for Pokemon Blue

I was just wondering on Pokemon blue version if you click new game but don't save, will it erase your other continued name?
 
 
Ask.com and get
 
 
Add your answerAnswers for this Question
 
ShadowGX answered: Added 13th Dec 2005, ID #90029
As long as you don't save or let it save it won't delete your game.

-SGX
 
 
 
 
TheLucky13 answered: Added 13th Dec 2005, ID #90064
No, it will not.
 
 
 
 
Black_Shadow_X answered: Added 13th Dec 2005, ID #90065
Your old game wont be deleted as long as you don't save. But sometimes there are glitches....


HOPE I HELPED!

-BSX-
 
 
 
 
darkboarder_77 answered: Added 19th Dec 2005, ID #90872
Good news- no.
 
 
 
 
Gamefan2006 answered: Added 4th Jan 2006, ID #94287
Nope.
 
 
 
 
spiral-man answered: Added 15th Jan 2006, ID #96394
No, it won't erase your other continued name.
 
 
 
 
R Dude answered: Added 4th Feb 2006, ID #99869
No it won't !
 
 
 
 
 

Add your answer

Please be as detailed as you can when making an answer. Answers that are too short or not descriptive are usually rejected.

Please do not use this box to ask a question, it will be rejected - this box is for answers ONLY. If you want to ask a question for this game, please use the ask a question box which is above on the right.


BB Codes Guide

Accept submission terms View Terms

You are not registered / logged in.
If you would like to ne notified if/when we have added this answer to the site please enter your email address.
We will only use this address to email the confirmation for this answer.

 

 
Who's Playing
Questions?
Game Wiki
 
Game Talk
LINKS FROM THE WEB..
 
 

Have a question?