Google+  
 

Question for Pokemon FireRed

 
 
Guest asks: Added Nov 16th 2011, ID #229286

Question for Pokemon FireRed

When it comes to using the move "thief", does the Pokemon you used it against have to survive in order to get the item it's holding?
 
 
Ask.com and get
 
 
Add your answerAnswers for this Question
 
Warrior13 answered: Added 17th Nov 2011, ID #456312
Yes, the Pokemon you are in battle with must survive in order to take it's item. Your Pokemon cannot be holding any item, or you won't steal the other Pokemon's Item.

Hope this helps!
 
 
 
 
 

Add your answer

Please be as detailed as you can when making an answer. Answers that are too short or not descriptive are usually rejected.

Please do not use this box to ask a question, it will be rejected - this box is for answers ONLY. If you want to ask a question for this game, please use the ask a question box which is above on the right.


BB Codes Guide

Accept submission terms View Terms

You are not registered / logged in.
If you would like to ne notified if/when we have added this answer to the site please enter your email address.
We will only use this address to email the confirmation for this answer.

 

 
Who's Playing
Questions?
Game Wiki
 
Game Talk
LINKS FROM THE WEB..
 
 

Have a question?