Google+  
 

Question for Devil May Cry 4

 
 
catso asks: Added Dec 15th 2010, ID #175972

Question for Devil May Cry 4

After I beat the game on Human, not thinking i started a new game on Devil Hunter... ON A DIFFERENT SAVE SLOT! So on the new one, I haven't beaten it on Human. Make sense?
So now i'm wondering: If I get on the one where I beat it on Human, And overwrite the one where i'm playing it on Devil Hunter, Will it delete my progress on Devil Hunter?
 
 
Ask.com and get
 
 
Add your answerAnswers for this Question
 
Guest answered: Added 14th Mar 2011, ID #392552
Yes,it will delete your progress on devil hunter. Although,seeing as human mode unlocks the same things as devil hunter,I'd stick with that one.
 
 
 
 
 

Add your answer

Please be as detailed as you can when making an answer. Answers that are too short or not descriptive are usually rejected.

Please do not use this box to ask a question, it will be rejected - this box is for answers ONLY. If you want to ask a question for this game, please use the ask a question box which is above on the right.


BB Codes Guide

Accept submission terms View Terms

You are not registered / logged in.
If you would like to ne notified if/when we have added this answer to the site please enter your email address.
We will only use this address to email the confirmation for this answer.

 

 
Who's Playing
Questions?
Game Guide
Trophies
 
Game Talk
LINKS FROM THE WEB..
 
 

More Questions
 
Have a question?