Google+  
 

Question for The Sims FreePlay

 
 
Guest asks: Added Apr 12th 2013, ID #306156

Question for The Sims FreePlay

If you are logged in to Facebook, delete the game,upload the game again,log back into Facebook, can you retrieve your old game and still be on the same levels and other stuff too.
 
 
Ask.com and get
 
 
Add your answerAnswers for this Question
 
Keyblade21 answered: Added 18th Sep 2014, ID #640232
You can also save your Sims Freeplay game to the cloud and then if you accidentally delete the app, you can download the save and be right where you left off.

Also, you posted an answer, but in the wrong place. To answer questions, click on the questions and scroll down to the text entering area and answer the question.
 
 
 
 
 

Add your answer

Please be as detailed as you can when making an answer. Answers that are too short or not descriptive are usually rejected.

Please do not use this box to ask a question, it will be rejected - this box is for answers ONLY. If you want to ask a question for this game, please use the ask a question box which is above on the right.


BB Codes Guide

Accept submission terms View Terms

You are not registered / logged in.
If you would like to ne notified if/when we have added this answer to the site please enter your email address.
We will only use this address to email the confirmation for this answer.

 

 
Who's Playing
Questions?
Game Guide
Achievements
 
Game Talk
LINKS FROM THE WEB..
 
 

Have a question?