Google+  
 

Question for Bakery Story

 
 
Guest asks: Added Jan 20th 2012, ID #242177

Question for Bakery Story

What happens if you delete the older versions (original/normal, halloween) of Bakery Story and just installed the latest one which is, as of now the Christmas version? Am I going to lose everything?
 
 
Ask.com and get
 
 
Add your answerAnswers for this Question
 
Guest answered: Added 22nd Jan 2012, ID #475563
Download the new version first.. You'll notice that it imports all your data.. Then you can delete the old one with no problems.. I've done this a few time and haven't had a hassle!
 
 
 
 
 

Add your answer

Please be as detailed as you can when making an answer. Answers that are too short or not descriptive are usually rejected.

Please do not use this box to ask a question, it will be rejected - this box is for answers ONLY. If you want to ask a question for this game, please use the ask a question box which is above on the right.


BB Codes Guide

Accept submission terms View Terms

You are not registered / logged in.
If you would like to ne notified if/when we have added this answer to the site please enter your email address.
We will only use this address to email the confirmation for this answer.

 

 
Who's Playing
Questions?
Game Guide
 
Game Talk
LINKS FROM THE WEB..
 
 

Have a question?