Google+  
 

Question for Animal Crossing

 
 
Guest asks: Added Jun 26th 2012, ID #270122

Question for Animal Crossing

So, I got my character to a new town but I don't have enough memory to save in that town and go back to my original. Also, my siblings use this game and they are all on the other file and will be really angry if I accidentally delete the whole thing. Now, on the Wii menu it says " ANIMAL CROSSING: TRAVEL DATA" so if I delete that does it delete my game or just the travel data? We've gotten really far on the game and my brother will never forgive me if I've screwed up the game.
 
 
Ask.com and get
 
 

Add your answer

Answers for this Question

 
Guest answered: Added 2nd Sep 2012, ID #536369
I belive it will only delete your travel data not your game. But you will lose the memory of people you have met outside of town.
 
 
 
 
Guest answered: Added 27th Jul 2013, ID #598567
If the game was turned off while you were out of town , how do you get the character back without loosing everything ???
 
 
 
 
 

Add your answer

Please be as detailed as you can when making an answer. Answers that are too short or not descriptive are usually rejected.

Please do not use this box to ask a question, it will be rejected - this box is for answers ONLY. If you want to ask a question for this game, please use the ask a question box which is above on the right.


BB Codes Guide

Accept submission terms View Terms

You are not registered / logged in.
If you would like to ne notified if/when we have added this answer to the site please enter your email address.
We will only use this address to email the confirmation for this answer.

 

 
Who's Playing
Questions?
Forum
 
Game Talk
LINKS FROM THE WEB..
 
 

More Questions
 
Have a question?