Google+  
 

Question for Skylanders Spyro's Adventure

 
 
Guest asks: Added Apr 11th 2012, ID #258671

Question for Skylanders Spyro's Adventure

If I unregister a skylander online, will I eventually lose my size upgrades? Depending on the amount I unregister, I have 26 nd I want to keep my upgrades though.
 
 
Ask.com and get
 
 

Add your answer

Answers for this Question

 
longeyes answered: Added 24th May 2012, ID #509545
The upgrades are stored WITHIN the skylander. Unregistering or even "taking ownership" will not loose the upgrades and level-ups. YOU CAN choose to reset your GAME, this also will not loose the level-ups and upgrades. HOWEVER, if you find and choose the option to RESET your skylander, you WILL loose everything stored in THAT skylander. To reset all of them, you would have to put each one on the portal and reset each one individually. Probably not something you would WANT to do, unless you REALLY wanted to play the entire game over again just like it was brand new.
 
 
 
 
 

Add your answer

Please be as detailed as you can when making an answer. Answers that are too short or not descriptive are usually rejected.

Please do not use this box to ask a question, it will be rejected - this box is for answers ONLY. If you want to ask a question for this game, please use the ask a question box which is above on the right.


BB Codes Guide

Accept submission terms View Terms

You are not registered / logged in.
If you would like to ne notified if/when we have added this answer to the site please enter your email address.
We will only use this address to email the confirmation for this answer.

 

 
Who's Playing
Questions?
Forum
Achievements
 
Game Talk
LINKS FROM THE WEB..
 
 

More Questions
 
Have a question?