Your Account
    Log into your account here:
       Forgot Password

    Not registered? Sign Up for free

    Registration allows you to keep track of all your content and comments, save bookmarks, and post in all our forums.
Follow the dark path or use the light

Thank you for printing this page from Remember to come back to check for more great content for Saints Row The Third.

Phone Codes cheat for Saints Row The Third


Phone Codes

Enter the following codes via the 'Extras' menu on the phone to enable the corresponding effect. Activating these codes will disable both the autosave feature and the ability to get Trophies.

Bloody Mess (Everyone Killed Explodes into Blood): notrated

Clear Skies (Change Weather): clearskies

Drunk Pedestrians: dui

Give 45 Sheperd: givesheperd

Give Apoca-Fists: giveapoca

Give AR 55: givear55

Give AS3 Ultimax: giveultimax

Give Baseball Bat: givebaseball

Give Cash ($100,000): cheese

Give Chainsaw: givechainsaw

Give Cyber Blaster: givecybersmg

Give Cyber Buster: givecyber

Give D4TH Blossom: giveblossom

Give Electric Grenade: giveelectric

Give Flamethrower: giveflamethrower

Give Flashbang: giveflashbang

Give GL G20: givelauncher

Give Grave Digger: givedigger

Give Grenade: givegrenade

Give K-8 Krukov: givekrukov

Give KA-1 Kobra: givekobra

Give McManus 2015: givesniper

Give Mini-Gun: giveminigun

Give Molotov: givemolotov

Give Nocturne: givesword

Give RC Possesor: givercgun

Give Reaper Drone: givedrone

Give Respect: whatitmeanstome

Give Riot Shield: giveshield

Give S3X Hammer: givehammer

Give SA-3 Airstrike: giveairstrike

Give Satchel Charges: givesatchel

Give Shock Hammer: giverocket

Give Sonic Boom: givesonic

Give Stun Gun: givestungun

Give TEK Z-10: givetek

Give The Penetrator: givedildo

Give Viper Laser Rifle: giveslm8

Gives RPG: giverpg

Golden Gun (One-Shot Gun Kills): goldengun

Heaven Bound (Dead Bodies Float into the Air): fryhole

Heavy Rain (Changes Weather): heavyrain

Light Rain (Changes Weather): lightrain

Mascots (ALL Pedestrians are Mascots): mascot

Overcast (Changes Weather): overcast

Pimps and Hos (ALL Pedestrians are Pimps and Hos): hohoho

Repair Car (Fully Repairs Vehicle): repaircar

Vehicles No Damage (Your Vehicle is Immune to Damage): vroom

Vehicles Smash (Your Vehicle Crushes other Vehicles): isquishyou

Weapons (Gives a Full Compliment of Weapons): letsrock

Zombies (ALL Pedestrians become Zombies): brains

Added by: Sanzano Oct 11th 2012, ID#4939



Comments for this cheat.

Add a comment
13 comments, latest first.
Aug 8th 2014 Guest AvatarGuest
Can u give me all the flying things
ID #432923
Jul 7th 2014 Guest AvatarGuest
ID #413435
Jul 4th 2014 Guest AvatarGuest
I love it

ID #412190
Jun 19th 2014 Guest AvatarGuest
this game is cool
ID #402569
Apr 6th 2014 Guest AvatarGuest
I need to be invincible
ID #372140
Mar 23rd 2014 Guest AvatarGuest
Give me answer on how to get low gravity cheat code
ID #367379
Oct 11th 2013 Guest AvatarGuest
ID #313873
Jul 21st 2013 Guest AvatarGuest
ID #299053
Jun 25th 2013 Guest AvatarGuest
This is the best game I play For fall But thank how to playing it more and Not get bored
ID #292730
Jun 16th 2013 Guest AvatarGuest
keep it up
ID #290785
Apr 17th 2013 Guest AvatarGuest
The game is awsome
ID #275016
Jan 2nd 2013 Guest AvatarGuest
what is the car mass cheat and the word for infinte health cause there is a cheat code for it i seen
ID #234846
Dec 30th 2012 Guest AvatarGuest
sr3 is the most awesome game in the world.
ID #231807
Game Talk
Nintendo announce the Switch coming March 2017
Nintendo announce the Switch coming March 2017
10 Top Games to Look Out this Fall
10 Top Games to Look Out this Fall
Pokemon Sun & Moon Demo: Data Coding Spoilers
Pokemon Sun & Moon Demo: Data Coding Spoilers
New Upcoming Pokemon GO Features Announced
Rise of the Tomb Raider Launch Trailer Released
Pokemon Natures
Ten Useful MineCraft Beginner Tricks
Gears of War 4 - Prologue Play-through
Pokemon GO Plus Finally Released
Sniper Elite 4 - Gameplay Trailer Released