Google+  
 
Thank you for printing this page from www.SuperCheats.com. Remember to come back to check for more great content for Saints Row The Third.

Phone Codes cheat for Saints Row The Third

 
 
 

Phone Codes

Enter the following codes via the 'Extras' menu on the phone to enable the corresponding effect. Activating these codes will disable both the autosave feature and the ability to get Trophies.

Bloody Mess (Everyone Killed Explodes into Blood): notrated

Clear Skies (Change Weather): clearskies

Drunk Pedestrians: dui

Give 45 Sheperd: givesheperd

Give Apoca-Fists: giveapoca

Give AR 55: givear55

Give AS3 Ultimax: giveultimax

Give Baseball Bat: givebaseball

Give Cash ($100,000): cheese

Give Chainsaw: givechainsaw

Give Cyber Blaster: givecybersmg

Give Cyber Buster: givecyber

Give D4TH Blossom: giveblossom

Give Electric Grenade: giveelectric

Give Flamethrower: giveflamethrower

Give Flashbang: giveflashbang

Give GL G20: givelauncher

Give Grave Digger: givedigger

Give Grenade: givegrenade

Give K-8 Krukov: givekrukov

Give KA-1 Kobra: givekobra

Give McManus 2015: givesniper

Give Mini-Gun: giveminigun

Give Molotov: givemolotov

Give Nocturne: givesword

Give RC Possesor: givercgun

Give Reaper Drone: givedrone

Give Respect: whatitmeanstome

Give Riot Shield: giveshield

Give S3X Hammer: givehammer

Give SA-3 Airstrike: giveairstrike

Give Satchel Charges: givesatchel

Give Shock Hammer: giverocket

Give Sonic Boom: givesonic

Give Stun Gun: givestungun

Give TEK Z-10: givetek

Give The Penetrator: givedildo

Give Viper Laser Rifle: giveslm8

Gives RPG: giverpg

Golden Gun (One-Shot Gun Kills): goldengun

Heaven Bound (Dead Bodies Float into the Air): fryhole

Heavy Rain (Changes Weather): heavyrain

Light Rain (Changes Weather): lightrain

Mascots (ALL Pedestrians are Mascots): mascot

Overcast (Changes Weather): overcast

Pimps and Hos (ALL Pedestrians are Pimps and Hos): hohoho

Repair Car (Fully Repairs Vehicle): repaircar

Vehicles No Damage (Your Vehicle is Immune to Damage): vroom

Vehicles Smash (Your Vehicle Crushes other Vehicles): isquishyou

Weapons (Gives a Full Compliment of Weapons): letsrock

Zombies (ALL Pedestrians become Zombies): brains

Added by: Sanzano Oct 11th 2012, ID#4939

 
 
Ask.com and get
 
Who's Playing
Questions?
Game Guide
Trophies
 
LINKS FROM THE WEB..
 
Add your comment

Comments for this cheat.

 
13 comments, latest first.
 
Can u give me all the flying things

Guest
Added 8th Aug 2014, ID #432923

 
thanks

Guest
Added 7th Jul 2014, ID #413435

 
I love it


[img][/img]

Guest
Added 5th Jul 2014, ID #412190

 
this game is cool

Guest
Added 19th Jun 2014, ID #402569

 
I need to be invincible

Guest
Added 6th Apr 2014, ID #372140

 
Give me answer on how to get low gravity cheat code

Guest
Added 23rd Mar 2014, ID #367379

 
Cool

Guest
Added 11th Oct 2013, ID #313873

 
:P AMAZING!

Guest
Added 21st Jul 2013, ID #299053

 
This is the best game I play For fall But thank how to playing it more and Not get bored

Guest
Added 25th Jun 2013, ID #292730

 
keep it up

Guest
Added 16th Jun 2013, ID #290785

 
The game is awsome

Guest
Added 17th Apr 2013, ID #275016

 
what is the car mass cheat and the word for infinte health cause there is a cheat code for it i seen

Guest
Added 2nd Jan 2013, ID #234846

 
sr3 is the most awesome game in the world.

Guest
Added 30th Dec 2012, ID #231807

 
Add a comment

Please do not be rude, what may be obvious to you may not be to others.

Characters left: 1000


BB Codes Guide
 
 

More Cheats and Codes
 
We have 231 questions and 446 answers for this game.
Find answers or ask your question
Game Talk
LINKS FROM THE WEB..