Question for Pokemon LeafGreen

Guest asks: Added Oct 25th 2011, ID #225730

Question for Pokemon LeafGreen

How many islands are there all together on Pokemon leaf green?? and get
Add your answerAnswers for this Question
Guest answered: Added 26th Oct 2011, ID #450619
There are 7 islands.there is plenty of stuff to do on each island.on 4 island you can breed your stater Pokemon;)
Warrior13 answered: Added 26th Oct 2011, ID #450656
There are a total of Nine Islands in Pokemon LeafGreen.

You need the Tri Pass to go to Islands One, Two, and Three.

You need the Rainbow Pass to go to Islands Four, Five, Sixth, and Seven.

You need the Mystic Ticket to go to Island Eight (Navel Rock).

You need the Aurora Ticket to go to Island Nine (Birth Island).

Hope this helps!
Guest answered: Added 3rd Nov 2011, ID #452793
How can I get mystic ticket and aurora ticket in Pokemon leafgreen

Add your answer

Please be as detailed as you can when making an answer. Answers that are too short or not descriptive are usually rejected.

Please do not use this box to ask a question, it will be rejected - this box is for answers ONLY. If you want to ask a question for this game, please use the ask a question box which is above on the right.

BB Codes Guide

Accept submission terms View Terms

You are not registered / logged in.
If you would like to ne notified if/when we have added this answer to the site please enter your email address.
We will only use this address to email the confirmation for this answer.


Who's Playing
Game Guide
Game Talk

Have a question?