Your Account
    Log into your account here:
       Forgot Password

    Not registered? Sign Up for free
    Registration allows you to keep track of all your content and comments, save bookmarks, and post in all our forums.
Follow the dark path or use the light
Mobile
go
Thank you for printing this page from www.SuperCheats.com. Remember to come back to check for more great content for Saints Row The Third.

Phone Codes cheat for Saints Row The Third

 
SHARE
 
 

Phone Codes

The following codes are entered by going to the 'Extras' menu and selecting 'Cheats'. Activating these codes will disable both the autosave feature and the ability to get Achievements.

Bloody Mess (Everyone Killed Explodes into Blood): notrated

Clear Skies (Change Weather): clearskies

Drunk Pedestrians: dui

Give 45 Sheperd: givesheperd

Give Apoca-Fists: giveapoca

Give AR 55: givear55

Give AS3 Ultimax: giveultimax

Give Baseball Bat: givebaseball

Give Cash ($100,000): cheese

Give Chainsaw: givechainsaw

Give Cyber Blaster: givecybersmg

Give Cyber Buster: givecyber

Give D4TH Blossom: giveblossom

Give Electric Grenade: giveelectric

Give Flamethrower: giveflamethrower

Give Flashbang: giveflashbang

Give GL G20: givelauncher

Give Grave Digger: givedigger

Give Grenade: givegrenade

Give K-8 Krukov: givekrukov

Give KA-1 Kobra: givekobra

Give McManus 2015: givesniper

Give Mini-Gun: giveminigun

Give Molotov: givemolotov

Give Nocturne: givesword

Give RC Possesor: givercgun

Give Reaper Drone: givedrone

Give Respect: whatitmeanstome

Give Riot Shield: giveshield

Give S3X Hammer: givehammer

Give SA-3 Airstrike: giveairstrike

Give Satchel Charges: givesatchel

Give Shock Hammer: giverocket

Give Sonic Boom: givesonic

Give Stun Gun: givestungun

Give TEK Z-10: givetek

Give The Penetrator: givedildo

Give Viper Laser Rifle: giveslm8

Gives RPG: giverpg

Golden Gun (One-Shot Gun Kills): goldengun

Heaven Bound (Dead Bodies Float into the Air): fryhole

Heavy Rain (Changes Weather): heavyrain

Light Rain (Changes Weather): lightrain

Mascots (ALL Pedestrians are Mascots): mascot

Overcast (Changes Weather): overcast

Pimps and Hos (ALL Pedestrians are Pimps and Hos): hohoho

Repair Car (Fully Repairs Vehicle): repaircar

Vehicles No Damage (Your Vehicle is Immune to Damage): vroom

Vehicles Smash (Your Vehicle Crushes other Vehicles): isquishyou

Weapons (Gives a Full Compliment of Weapons): letsrock

Zombies (ALL Pedestrians become Zombies): brains


Added by: Sanzano Oct 11th 2012, ID#17481

 
 
 
 
 

 

Comments for this cheat.

Add a comment
 

No comments yet. Tell us what you think to be the first.


 
 
 
Game Talk
Pokemon GO Pokemon Day Event Now Live
Pokemon GO Pokemon Day Event Now Live
How To Find Heracross In Pokemon GO: The Tauros/Heracross Line
How To Find Heracross In Pokemon GO: The Tauros/Heracross Line
Best 2nd Generation Pokemon In Pokemon GO
Best 2nd Generation Pokemon In Pokemon GO
Pokemon GO Johto Coming In Days
80+ New Pokemon Added to Pokemon GO
Ten Reasons Why Pokemon Sun and Moon Were Epic
Pokemon GO Valentine's Promotion
Executioner Card Released
PokeBank Update Details Released
PS4 Watch Dogs 2 Free Trial