Your Account
    Log into your account here:
       Forgot Password

    Not registered? Sign Up for free
    Registration allows you to keep track of all your content and comments, save bookmarks, and post in all our forums.
Mobile

MySims

Elizabeth's Fashion Reviews

 
Question asked by _simsgirl123_ on
Last Modified:

Elizabeth's Fashion Reviews

I am on fifth star and Elizabeth is doing that fashion review thing. Does anyone know what outfit to wear for each review (mountain,town,etc.)? Thanks!

Add your answer

Please be as detailed as you can when making an answer. Answers that are too short or not descriptive are usually rejected.

Please do not use this box to ask a question, it will be rejected - this box is for answers ONLY. If you want to ask a question for this game, please use the ask a question box which is above on the right.

Accept submission terms View Terms

You are not registered / logged in.

If you would like to ne notified if/when we have added this answer to the site please enter your email address.

We will only use this address to email the confirmation for this answer.

 

 

Answers
gamelord d answered:

I found out no matter what outfit you wear she always criticizes it so it wont matter. Very sorry if I did not spell criticize right.

Showing latest replies - show all (6)
Guest said: 17th Apr 2017 | REPORT
halter dress yes but you wear a yellow tank-top and a green striped skirt in moatains and a yellow dress the one with the bow in back at the intertanment area and a purple china dress by the docks but the forest and the highlands dont know yet.
Guest said: 18th Apr 2017 | REPORT
thats me destiny but listen 2 the 1 who list them kay. they r all right and u gest rewards!
Guest said: 19th Apr 2017 | REPORT
so i found out but wont tell its long but dont listen to destiny thats not right
Guest said: 3rd Mar 2020 | REPORT
Ha i got a fish hat for doing blue skert and pink and blue tanktop 🤣


lan_hikari answered:

Actaully you can win my bro did I don't know how but he did




littleson answered:

You can win the fashion review by wearing the following thins in the following areas. Highlands: white polo shirt/black jeans, Mountains:yellow camisole/purple skirt, Forest:green camisole/yellow pleated skirt, Town: Red flower hawaiin shirt/blue roll ups, Port: Blue hawaiin shirt/light blue pants, Entertainment Area: Pink gradient polo/ pink pants. Elizbeth will then give you a mask to wear and you will have won the fashion review.

Showing latest replies - show all (6)
Guest said: 22nd Nov 2014 | REPORT
I just had on a white shirt and a black pair of jeans and she said it was sickly disaster for the highlands.
Guest said: 1st Jul 2015 | REPORT
If you go into the pink house right next to the sign that says where the fashion review is, the inside showcases all of the good outfits that you could use.
Guest said: 10th Dec 2016 | REPORT
But what about boys clothes
Guest said: 22nd Apr 2020 | REPORT
Then wear a purple skirt in the highlands instead of black jeans


Guest answered:

But men cant wear the skirtS??????? so what do i wear??

Showing all replies
Guest said: 18th Apr 2017 | REPORT
dunno, sexy stuff to get a girl!? btw put on makeup and do stuff stupid sexy!!!!! hahaha!

hey let me know if thats funny plz!


jinkles6 answered:

MEN ALWAYS WEAR WHITE TUX! IT ALWAYS WORKS!Smile EVRYWHERE!

Showing all replies
Guest said: 20th Jul 2014 | REPORT
im trying it
Guest said: 18th Apr 2017 | REPORT
yeah u look cute in that btw whats your phone number i *sniff* have no freinds btw whats your name im a girl who has no boyfreind


Kittenz answered:

I never do the fashion reviews cause she always critisizes me. I think the one time she didnt was when I wore the punk outfit. Try that but I don't know what else you can try. Have fun!

Showing all replies
Guest said: 2nd Aug 2013 | REPORT
You can do that, but you don't actually get a score. I did that and it just said "You look like you grew up in a small town."


Guest answered:

I have won a few of her fashion shows just look around on google and you should find some you get prizes each time you win

Showing all replies
Guest said: 17th Apr 2017 | REPORT
but i do and only gives money and her star never goes up how do i do that


 

Search for more answers for MySims or ask your own question here.


 
Need Answers?
Ask a question for MySims

Your Question
Please give as much detail as possible.
View Terms



Ask a question for a different game.