Your Account
    Log into your account here:
       Forgot Password

    Not registered? Sign Up for free
    Registration allows you to keep track of all your content and comments, save bookmarks, and post in all our forums.
Mobile

PC System Requirements

Deus Ex: Mankind Divided Walkthrough and Guide by Jasper Nikki
Thank you for printing this page from www.SuperCheats.com. Remember to come back to check for updates to this guide and much more content for Deus Ex: Mankind Divided

PC System Requirements

 
Last Updated:
PC Specs Requirements



Minimum


OS: Windows 7.1SP1 or above (64-bit Operating System Required)
CPU: Intel Core i3-2100 or AMD equivalent
RAM: 8 GB
Graphics: AMD Radeon HD 7870 (2GB) or NVIDIA GeForce GTX 660 (2GB)
HDD/SSD: 45 GB

Recommended


OS: Windows 10 64-bit
CPU: Intel Core i7-3770K or AMD FX 8350 Wraith
RAM: 16 GB
Graphics: AMD Radeon RX 480 - 1920 x 1080 or NVIDIA GTX 970 - 1920 x 1080
HDD/SSD: 55GB (Including DLC)

Preloading

On Steam, preloading will begin on Friday, August 19th at 09:00 PDT / 12:00 EDT / 17:00 BST / 18:00 CEST




 
Verdict:
Very Helpful
OK
Not Useful
 

Anything missing from this guide?
ASK A QUESTION for Deus Ex: Mankind Divided


 

Comments for PC System Requirements

Add a comment

Please log in above or sign up for free to post comments
 
No comments yet. Tell us what you think to be the first.
 
Guide Updates
Get notified of updates to this guide
Many of our guides get updated with additional information. To get an email when this guide is updated click below.
 
Click to close