Your Account
    Log into your account here:
       Forgot Password

    Not registered? Sign Up for free

    Registration allows you to keep track of all your content and comments, save bookmarks, and post in all our forums.
Avatar
go
Follow the dark path or use the light
MySims Pack Shot

MySims

SHARE

Elizabeth's Fashion Reviews

 
 
 
_simsgirl123_ asks: Added Mar 3rd 2008, ID #111730

Elizabeth's Fashion Reviews

I am on fifth star and Elizabeth is doing that fashion review thing. Does anyone know what outfit to wear for each review (mountain,town,etc.)? Thanks!
 
 

 
Add your answerAnswers for this Question
 
Best Answer
gamelord d answered:
Added 7th Mar 2008, ID #239937
I found out no matter what outfit you wear she always criticizes it so it wont matter. Very sorry if I did not spell criticize right.
 
Showing all comments
Guest said: 6th Jul 2012 | REPORT
in the town wear a red/blue halter dress thing it works 4 me
Guest said: 29th Aug 2014 | REPORT
no town is red hawwian shirt and blue roll ups
 
 
 
Other Answers
lan_hikari answered:
Added 13th Mar 2008, ID #241543
Actaully you can win my bro did I don't know how but he did
 
 
 
 

littleson answered:
Added 28th May 2010, ID #330121
You can win the fashion review by wearing the following thins in the following areas. Highlands: white polo shirt/black jeans, Mountains:yellow camisole/purple skirt, Forest:green camisole/yellow pleated skirt, Town: Red flower hawaiin shirt/blue roll ups, Port: Blue hawaiin shirt/light blue pants, Entertainment Area: Pink gradient polo/ pink pants. Elizbeth will then give you a mask to wear and you will have won the fashion review.
 
Showing all comments
Guest said: 2nd Aug 2011 | REPORT
Something with the same colour. That works I tried.
Guest said: 22nd Mar 2014 | REPORT
what would you wear if you were a boy
Guest said: 22nd Nov 2014 | REPORT
I just had on a white shirt and a black pair of jeans and she said it was sickly disaster for the highlands.
Guest said: 1st Jul 2015 | REPORT
If you go into the pink house right next to the sign that says where the fashion review is, the inside showcases all of the good outfits that you could use.
 
 
 
Guest answered:
Added 17th Aug 2010, ID #350131
But men cant wear the skirtS??????? so what do i wear??
 
 
 
 
jinkles6 answered:
Added 13th Nov 2010, ID #366650
MEN ALWAYS WEAR WHITE TUX! IT ALWAYS WORKS!Smile EVRYWHERE!
 
Showing all comments
Guest said: 20th Jul 2014 | REPORT
im trying it
 
 
 
Kittenz answered:
Added 27th Jul 2012, ID #526304
I never do the fashion reviews cause she always critisizes me. I think the one time she didnt was when I wore the punk outfit. Try that but I don't know what else you can try. Have fun!
 
Showing all comments
Guest said: 2nd Aug 2013 | REPORT
You can do that, but you don't actually get a score. I did that and it just said "You look like you grew up in a small town."
 
 
 
Guest answered:
Added 7th Jul 2013, ID #595688
I have won a few of her fashion shows just look around on google and you should find some you get prizes each time you win
 
 
 
 
 

Add your answer

Please be as detailed as you can when making an answer. Answers that are too short or not descriptive are usually rejected.

Please do not use this box to ask a question, it will be rejected - this box is for answers ONLY. If you want to ask a question for this game, please use the ask a question box which is above on the right.


BB Codes Guide

Accept submission terms View Terms

You are not registered / logged in.
If you would like to ne notified if/when we have added this answer to the site please enter your email address.
We will only use this address to email the confirmation for this answer.

 

 
 
Who
Questions?
Game Wiki
 
 
 
More Questions
 
Need Answers?
 
Game Talk
Say Hello To Pokemon GO, Hong Kong!
Say Hello To Pokemon GO, Hong Kong!
Pokemon GO Finally Reaches France
Pokemon GO Finally Reaches France
Pokemon GO Finally Released In Japan
Pokemon GO Finally Released In Japan
Six New Pokemon Added To The Alola Region
Xbox One S to release Aug 2nd
8 Things We Love About Pokemon Go
Pokemon GO A-GO In Canada
Pokemon GO Internationl Rollout Adds 26 Additional Countries
What's next for Pokemon GO?
10 Things We Wish We Would've Been Told About Pokemon GO First Thing