Google+  
 

Elizabeth's Fashion Reviews

 
 
_simsgirl123_ asks: Added Mar 3rd 2008, ID #111730

Elizabeth's Fashion Reviews

I am on fifth star and Elizabeth is doing that fashion review thing. Does anyone know what outfit to wear for each review (mountain,town,etc.)? Thanks!
 
 
Ask.com and get
 
 
Add your answerAnswers for this Question
 
Best Answer
gamelord d answered: Added 7th Mar 2008, ID #239937
I found out no matter what outfit you wear she always criticizes it so it wont matter. Very sorry if I did not spell criticize right.
 
Showing all comments
Guest said: 6th Jul 2012, ID #160834 | REPORT
in the town wear a red/blue halter dress thing it works 4 me
 
 
 
Other Answers
lan_hikari answered: Added 13th Mar 2008, ID #241543
Actaully you can win my bro did I don't know how but he did
 
 
 
 
littleson answered: Added 28th May 2010, ID #330121
You can win the fashion review by wearing the following thins in the following areas. Highlands: white polo shirt/black jeans, Mountains:yellow camisole/purple skirt, Forest:green camisole/yellow pleated skirt, Town: Red flower hawaiin shirt/blue roll ups, Port: Blue hawaiin shirt/light blue pants, Entertainment Area: Pink gradient polo/ pink pants. Elizbeth will then give you a mask to wear and you will have won the fashion review.
 
Showing all comments
Guest said: 2nd Aug 2011, ID #63402 | REPORT
Something with the same colour. That works I tried.
Guest said: 22nd Mar 2014, ID #366967 | REPORT
what would you wear if you were a boy
 
 
 
Guest answered: Added 17th Aug 2010, ID #350131
But men cant wear the skirtS??????? so what do i wear??
 
 
 
 
jinkles6 answered: Added 13th Nov 2010, ID #366650
MEN ALWAYS WEAR WHITE TUX! IT ALWAYS WORKS! EVRYWHERE!
 
Showing all comments
Guest said: 20th Jul 2014, ID #421895 | REPORT
im trying it
 
 
 
Kittenz answered: Added 27th Jul 2012, ID #526304
I never do the fashion reviews cause she always critisizes me. I think the one time she didnt was when I wore the punk outfit. Try that but I don't know what else you can try. Have fun!
 
Showing all comments
Guest said: 2nd Aug 2013, ID #302199 | REPORT
You can do that, but you don't actually get a score. I did that and it just said "You look like you grew up in a small town."
 
 
 
Guest answered: Added 7th Jul 2013, ID #595688
I have won a few of her fashion shows just look around on google and you should find some you get prizes each time you win
 
 
 
 
 

Add your answer

Please be as detailed as you can when making an answer. Answers that are too short or not descriptive are usually rejected.

Please do not use this box to ask a question, it will be rejected - this box is for answers ONLY. If you want to ask a question for this game, please use the ask a question box which is above on the right.


BB Codes Guide

Accept submission terms View Terms

You are not registered / logged in.
If you would like to ne notified if/when we have added this answer to the site please enter your email address.
We will only use this address to email the confirmation for this answer.

 

 
Who's Playing
Questions?
Forum
 
Game Talk
LINKS FROM THE WEB..
 
 

More Questions
 
Have a question?