Google+  
 

question

 
 
Guest asks: Added Jul 14th 2010, ID #156992

question

If I finish yugis story and do it again accidentaly if I click new game do I lose all my monsters cause I wanna do kaiba story
 
 
Ask.com and get
 
 
Add your answerAnswers for this Question
 
Rolan answered: Added 16th Jul 2010, ID #340797
Ouch...Unfortunately, I think that would be the case. If you like your data, don't risk it.
 
 
 
 
Guest answered: Added 22nd Jul 2010, ID #342490
yes if you click new game you will lose all data and monsters and have to start over
 
 
 
 
Guest answered: Added 8th Aug 2010, ID #347497
only if you dont save it
 
 
 
 
 

Add your answer

Please be as detailed as you can when making an answer. Answers that are too short or not descriptive are usually rejected.

Please do not use this box to ask a question, it will be rejected - this box is for answers ONLY. If you want to ask a question for this game, please use the ask a question box which is above on the right.


BB Codes Guide

Accept submission terms View Terms

You are not registered / logged in.
If you would like to ne notified if/when we have added this answer to the site please enter your email address.
We will only use this address to email the confirmation for this answer.

 

 
Who's Playing
Questions?
Forum
 
Game Talk
LINKS FROM THE WEB..
 
 

More Questions
 
Have a question?