Your Account
    Log into your account here:
       Forgot Password

    Not registered? Sign Up for free
    Registration allows you to keep track of all your content and comments, save bookmarks, and post in all our forums.
Avatar
Follow the dark path or use the light
Login
Mobile

go

Game Reviews for Crash Nitro Kart

 

Quick Reviews

 
Dingo_Dile's review Added 10 Jan 2005, ID #12468
It's a good game. I am very disappointed with Dingodile being locked though.

I'd give it a 9/10.

The game has fairly good graphics (certainly improved from Crash Team Racing) but it's a bit repetitive and people who have played Crash Team Racing before may actually find this fairly easy.
 
 
Filled with fun Added 16 Oct 2004, ID #11149
Crash is a 10/10 game because every new game improves but this improved too well and it's so fun!
 
 
Crash Nitro Kart!! Added 4 Jul 2004, ID #9638
Crash Nitro Kart is not the best Crash bandicoot game yet although it has many great qualities such as how you can pick which team to go on to.

This game would be given seven and a quarter out of ten.
 
 
The Immortal is now gaining Power! Added 16 Jan 2004, ID #6343
For aeons, I have been trapped in this website.

It has become my prison. But, as long as people keep reading my reviews of poor games, I gain power, until I will create my own website!!!

Crash Nitro Kart would be an average game. That is, if it hadn't been done before by NaughtyDog (Crash Team Racing). The game is so simalar It's hard to see the difference.

It really feels like you're playing a PSone game. It is not good value for money.

As you progress through the game, you will meet new characters. Mind you, even if it's been done before, the courses and characters are good enough.

It is a shameful attempt to cash in on a previously fresh franchise. Fans of the Bandicoot may lap up the ability to position items in levels as you please, but anyone in their right mind should avoid this.

Graphics: 59% Functional, good characters, but a bit PSone.
Sound: 68% PSone. Which wasn't bad.
Gameplay: 75% same as above
Longevity: 47% It depends on your attention span.
Overall: 53% Very similar to PSone version. (Which is in no way a recommandation)
 
 
Fun Added 25 Apr 2004, ID #1684
 
 
Racing Review Added 26 Jun 2005, ID #4151
I'll give Grand Theft auto: Vice city 1313 out of 10! it has it all bikes, car, guns, and big money!

Good game play! good cheats! good name! it's the best!!!!!!!


Thats a good 10 4 buddy. over and out
 
 
Its awesome!!!!!!!!!!! Added 22 Jul 2004, ID #2917
 
 
Not too Good Added 30 Apr 2004, ID #2299
 
 
It's alright Added 22 Apr 2004, ID #2234

What is there to say which hasn't already been said. The graphics, gameplay and sheer depth of this game are truly phenomenol!




When you first begin the game as snake, everything seems identical as the first MGS, however, it soon becomes clear that it isn't. The way that the characters react is realistic to a believable point. If they spot your shadow they will follow it ect.




The plot is very stylish and the character development is very good. The many actions which your characters can perform are done with the greatest of ease.




There are many weapons in this game. There effects are very believable on the soldiers in the game. The most pleasing is definitely the Stinger. When a guard isn't willing to give u anything, stick that in his face to sort him out!




This game may be quite short (12 hours first play) but it has so many little touches of excellence that keep dragging you back for more.




One other thing that has to be mentioned. This game has the funniest moment in all of gaming history. After you have defeated the harrier do this. Drop onto the orange pipe as normal and run forward. Raiden will run over some bird muck, slip and fall to his death...it is very amusing.




Greatest game ever made? DEFINITELY




Score: 10/10






 
 
Latest Forum Posts
 
 
Game Talk
Mass Effect Andromeda Game Play Trailer released
Mass Effect Andromeda Game Play Trailer released
Most Popular Video Game Cosplay Characters
Most Popular Video Game Cosplay Characters
December Game Releases
December Game Releases
Characters in Final Fantasy XV
The Division Expansion II: Survival is out now
Free FIFA 17 Weekend Trial
Niantic Changes ALL Combat Points For ALL Pokemon In Pokemon GO
The Available Summons in FFXV That We Know So Far
New Xbox App brings over 20,000 top video content for free
Watch Dogs 2 Released on PlayStation 4 and XOne