Your Account
    Log into your account here:
       Forgot Password

    Not registered? Sign Up for free
    Registration allows you to keep track of all your content and comments, save bookmarks, and post in all our forums.
Follow the dark path or use the light
Mobile

Clash of Clans

Game Reviews for Clash of Clans

 
 

Quick Reviews

 
I recommend this game!Added 23 Feb 2015, ID #6363
Very fun game, I do think Supercell should add more troops in the dark elixer area and they should add a player search, if you lost your friend maybe.

Awesome, needs little fixing!Added 6 Jun 2014, ID #4436
I love this game but it forces you 2 buy privileges like gems and gold and cheats and short cuts. I review it 9.5/10. It would be 10/10 if they make no wait for upgrading and building, training can ttay but all other waits need to be STOPPED!

I like the active communityAdded 22 May 2014, ID #4355
The game helps relieve stress of otherwise a very demanding day and it is fun to have an active community of generous folks who give and take. The gems are way too expensive so this site here is a huge boon. Hope it's all real here! You hear? Awesome!

Clash of clans short reviewAdded 28 Oct 2013, ID #2950
This game involves online communication and war you raid and you will get raided all your stuff will be destroyed or not you will get trophies in award you will be able to upgrade your stuff using coins elixer or gems

Clan of clans future update ideaAdded 9 Jul 2013, ID #2588
They should make new campaign maps so when you finish sherbet towers, there's a whole new map!!!
+when you finish sherbet towers, you get a hero (villain) called the goblin ruler

Clash of clans rewiewAdded 17 Jun 2013, ID #2511
Fantastic game. Lots of creative ideas such as barbaian king and archer queen, inferno tower, PEKKA, x-bow, hidden tesla. Everything. But everything costs too much and takes too long, the only downside!

Clash of Clans v8.116.2 Full Review Added 21 Mar 2016, ID #1148
A good strategy in this game when you start is to purchase another airport as it will help stir up job.

Game Discussions
 
 
Game Talk
Fall Guys Ruined by Hackers
Why GTA Online is doing so well in 2020?
Galar Legendary Trio Leaked! Each will have Alternate Forms!
Pokemon Alola Anime Series Concludes! Ash Becomes Champion & Then Goes Home To Kanto!
Final Sword & Shield Legendary Trio Pokemon Previously Leaked?
Farfetch'd To Receive Galar Evolution Called Sirfetch'd
New Ghost Pokemon Revealed For Sword & Shield
Team Yell Introduced As Antagonist Group For Pokemon Sword & Shield!
Poke Jobs Revealed For Pokemon Sword & Shield!
8th Generation Version of Pikachu Revealed!