Your Account
    Log into your account here:
       Forgot Password

    Not registered? Sign Up for free

    Registration allows you to keep track of all your content and comments, save bookmarks, and post in all our forums.
Follow the dark path or use the light

Star Fox Assault Pack Shot

Star Fox Assault

Game Reviews for Star Fox Assault


Quick Reviews

Go Starfox ! Added 24 Dec 2005, ID #5132
This game is great ! 8.5/10

Intro 8/10-pretty good intro but is a little corney...

Grapics 9/10-good design with arwing and the landmaster, but a couple flaws can be spotted.

Sound 8.5/10-good soundtrack but Star Fox Assault\'s soundtrack won\'t be a soundtrack you will remember.

Gameplay 9.5/10-This game is great ! You can get into a tank called a landmaster,into an arwing,and you can shoot people from the ground !

Lastibilty 6.5/10-The only bad point of the game is how lomg it lasts. I beat the game in one day and was my first time playing. However Multiplayer is pretty fun.

Story 8/10-The story is about this : During a battle with Oinkeny,Team Star Fox discovered a new enemy,Aparoids. Aparoids are like these bugs that can take over a body or a machine/ Except there are a few things about the story that are \"un-explanable\"

Overall this is a good game. Good poimts and bad points,but mostly good points. And for people are asking if they think they should buy this game,the answer is simply yes.
Great Game Added 21 Mar 2005, ID #3545
This game is very good. It's addicting on multiplayer and you get to use weapons such as grenade launchers, machine guns, snipers, and grenades.

It's like a halo2 but starfox.

I did say you can also use vehicles on multiplayer?

You can also pick from different types of levels for multiplayer too. Very fun game.

I give this game 9 out of 10.

P.S. Has story in the game too. You also can walk around .
Star Fox is awesome Added 6 Mar 2005, ID #3436
Star Fox is fun because it has multiplayer screen player,and one player.

With Fox McCloud,Wolf Donnel,Crystal Fox,Slippy,Peppy,and Falco....the game goes on and on!

With adventurous multiplayer games and one player.

It is,I think,almost impossible to beat a star fox game in one day.

I would give this game a FOUR out of FIVE stars!....Have Fun
Latest Forum Posts
Game Talk
Nintendo announce the Switch coming March 2017
Nintendo announce the Switch coming March 2017
Pokemon Sun & Moon Demo: Data Coding Spoilers
Pokemon Sun & Moon Demo: Data Coding Spoilers
Pokemon Sun & Moon Demo Now Live
Pokemon Sun & Moon Demo Now Live
More New Pokemon Leaked For Sun & Moon!
New Upcoming Pokemon GO Features Announced
Rise of the Tomb Raider Launch Trailer Released
Gears of War 4 - Prologue Play-through
Ten Rare PS4 Trophies That You May Not Have Unlocked
More New Pokemon, New Z-Moves & Pokemon Band Update Information Released
Pokemon GO Plus Finally Released