Google+  
 

Question for Pokemon Black 2

 
 
michaelhole137 asks: Added Oct 15th 2012, ID #284160

Question for Pokemon Black 2

EVENT Pokemon QUESTION

Can you do Pokemon Events(ex: GENESECT Event) more than once if the Expiry Date hasn't Passed Yet?

Or can Events only be done once?
 
 
Ask.com and get
 
 
Add your answerAnswers for this Question
 
Guest answered: Added 17th Oct 2012, ID #545238
Probably, but I think the rule is one Gift per Game Card.
 
 
 
 
Guest answered: Added 7th Feb 2013, ID #569527
No events are only done once because if you attempt to get one again then the game will say you allready recieved this gift.
 
Showing all comments
michaelhole137 said: 7th Feb 2013, ID #251531 | REPORT
Aww, Too Bad! :( Oh well. I'm glad I didn't miss the Genosect and Keldeo Events.
Now I hope I won't miss the Meloetta Event, or any other Events I want to Participate in.
 
 
 
dArKmO0n135 answered: Added 21st May 2013, ID #588663
Only once for each game you have.

Ex) I have 2 meloettas because I have white & black2.
 
 
 
 
 

Add your answer

Please be as detailed as you can when making an answer. Answers that are too short or not descriptive are usually rejected.

Please do not use this box to ask a question, it will be rejected - this box is for answers ONLY. If you want to ask a question for this game, please use the ask a question box which is above on the right.


BB Codes Guide

Accept submission terms View Terms

You are not registered / logged in.
If you would like to ne notified if/when we have added this answer to the site please enter your email address.
We will only use this address to email the confirmation for this answer.

 

 
Who's Playing
Questions?
Game Guide
 
Game Talk
LINKS FROM THE WEB..
 
 

More Questions
 
Have a question?