Google+  
 

Question for Pokemon Black

 
 
Guest asks: Added Apr 16th 2011, ID #193389

Question for Pokemon Black

How can I delete the old game and play a new game?
 
 
Ask.com and get
 
 
Add your answerAnswers for this Question
 
Glaceon answered: Added 17th Apr 2011, ID #399451
The easiest way is to start a new game, and then save to override the old game and now the old game profile will be gone. Hope this helps.
 
Showing all comments
Guest said: 30th Dec 2011, ID #100504 | REPORT
Just starting a new game won't work. Glaceon is an idiot. Thanks snakespec.
Guest said: 2nd Jan 2012, ID #101834 | REPORT
glaceon in an idiot and thanks snakespec your way worked
Guest said: 12th Aug 2012, ID #175330 | REPORT
you an idiot
Guest said: 3rd May 2013, ID #279749 | REPORT
I think it was nice for the first person to offer an answer. No need to call names.
 
 
 
snakespec answered: Added 17th Apr 2011, ID #399621
Press Up, Select and B at the same time at the main menu. Just restarting a new game will not allow you to save or overwrite the old one.
 
Showing latest comments | show all (5)
Guest said: 21st Apr 2012, ID #135520 | REPORT
i'm trying to do that, but all it does is go back to the main menu...
Guest said: 16th Mar 2013, ID #264224 | REPORT
It works thanks .:-)
Guest said: 7th Dec 2013, ID #326266 | REPORT
correct
Guest said: 4th Aug 2014, ID #430569 | REPORT
Thank you
 
 
 
Guest answered: Added 25th Nov 2011, ID #458541
When deleting
You might need to hold the up arrow/selectB button for a moment...don't remove fingers until it asks if you want to delete (just tried a quick press a million times and it just took me back to start up screen...got to hold!)
 
Showing all comments
Guest said: 14th Apr 2012, ID #133408 | REPORT
No thats not true i just quickly press it your just retarded
Guest said: 2nd Mar 2013, ID #260022 | REPORT
holding up/select/b and keeping my fingers on them until the delete screen appeared worked for me. The Suttonator
 
 
 
Guest answered: Added 13th Dec 2011, ID #463354
To delete a user profile you need to hold up arrow/select+B. Other wise it will just take you to the main screen, hold until it asks you to delete.
 
 
 
 
Guest answered: Added 23rd Nov 2012, ID #553109
No you idiots you just go to the main screen where either reshiram or zekrom is showing and you press arrow/select/b
 
 
 
 
 

Add your answer

Please be as detailed as you can when making an answer. Answers that are too short or not descriptive are usually rejected.

Please do not use this box to ask a question, it will be rejected - this box is for answers ONLY. If you want to ask a question for this game, please use the ask a question box which is above on the right.


BB Codes Guide

Accept submission terms View Terms

You are not registered / logged in.
If you would like to ne notified if/when we have added this answer to the site please enter your email address.
We will only use this address to email the confirmation for this answer.

 

 
Who's Playing
Questions?
Game Guide
 
Game Talk
LINKS FROM THE WEB..
 
 

More Questions
 
Have a question?