Thank you for printing this page from Remember to come back to check for more great content for Pokemon Diamond.

Eevee's Forms cheat for Pokemon Diamond


Eevee's Forms

When you hav got the National Dex and have Evee there are seven forms which it can evolve into. Listed below to help you are those forms and what you have to do get them.

Espeon (Psychic type):
Make it happy during the day.

Umbreon (Dark Type):
Make it happy at night.

Vaporeon (Water type):
Give it a water stone to hold.

Flareon (Fire type):
Give it a Fire stone to hold.

Jolteon (Electric type):
Give it a Thunder Stone to hold.

Leafeon (Grass type):
Expose it to the Moss Stone (Eterna Forest).

Glaceon (Ice type):
Expose it to the Ice Stone (field with the blizzard).

Added by: Sanzano Oct 19th 2007, ID#5193 and get
Who's Playing
Game Guide

Comments for this cheat.

Add a comment
4 comments, latest first.
There are now nine eevee forms in all eight to evolve into and one to start with the new one you can only get in y and x and its called id don't remember its name

Added 27th May 2014, ID #389827

also try youtube for some speshil codes

Added 9th May 2012, ID #140828

u give it calcium,protien stuff like that

Added 22nd Nov 2011, ID #89300

How do you make it happy?

Added 30th Oct 2011, ID #84165


♥ Like it :: Share it


Follow us