We paid for minecraft pe for the iPad. The different worlds that my children create have always saved automatically and they can switch worlds through title page and all work has always been saved. Since downloading the new version nothing can be saved. If one child does not close minecraft then work is saved but the moment that they change worlds to a different child's world then all data is then lost. Any ideas?