Google+  
 

Question for Bakery Story

 
 
Guest asks: Added May 31st 2012, ID #266240

Question for Bakery Story

I am on level 95 on Bakery Story, but also have The Xmas version and Valentine version. I would like to delete both Xmas and Valentine versions and just keep the regular, but am afraid of losing everything if I do. Can I delete the others without deleting the regular also?
 
 
Ask.com and get
 
 

Add your answer

Answers for this Question

 
Guest answered: Added 3rd Jun 2012, ID #512647
Yes you can. I had the Valentine version but they told me to download the original because it would no longer be supported. I downloaded the original before I deleted the Valentine version just do be on the safe side. Long story short:

You can safely delete the other two.
 
 
 
 
 

Add your answer

Please be as detailed as you can when making an answer. Answers that are too short or not descriptive are usually rejected.

Please do not use this box to ask a question, it will be rejected - this box is for answers ONLY. If you want to ask a question for this game, please use the ask a question box which is above on the right.


BB Codes Guide

Accept submission terms View Terms

You are not registered / logged in.
If you would like to ne notified if/when we have added this answer to the site please enter your email address.
We will only use this address to email the confirmation for this answer.

 

 
Who's Playing
Questions?
Game Guide
 
Game Talk
LINKS FROM THE WEB..
 
 

Have a question?