Thank you for printing this page from Remember to come back to check for more great content for Devil May Cry 4 refrain.

Unlock Difficulty Levels cheat for Devil May Cry 4 refrain


Unlock Difficulty Levels

There are three difficulty levels that can be unlocked by successfully playing through the game. These are in order:

1) Son of Sparda

2) Dante Must Die

3) Heaven or Hell

Added by: Sanzano Jun 8th 2012, ID#939 and get
Who's Playing
Game Guide

Comments for this cheat.

Add a comment

No comments yet. Tell us what you think to be the first.


♥ Like it :: Share it


Follow us