Thank you for printing this page from Remember to come back to check for more great content for Lego Star Wars: The Video Game.

Unlockables cheat for Lego Star Wars: The Video Game



Unlock Qui Gon:
Complete Level 1 in Episode I

Unlock Jar Jar:
Complete Level 2 in Episode I

Unlock Amidala:
Complete Level 3 (Naboo City) in Episode I

Tusken Raider:
Beat Level 4 Episode I

Unlock Anakin:
Complete Level 1 of Episode II

Unlock R2 D2:
Beat Level 2 Episode II

Unlock Dooku:
Complete Level 1 in Episode III

Unlock Chewbacca:
Complete Level 2 in Episode III

Unlock R4-P17:
Complete Level 3 in Episode III

Unlock Clone Trooper:
Beat Level 4 Episode III

Unlock Obi Wan:
Beat Level 5 Episode III

Unlock Jango Fett:
Complete Episode I, II, and III

Unlock Darth Maul:
Complete Episode I in Story Mode

Unlock Yoda:
Complete Episode II in Story Mode

Unlock Darth Vader:
Complete Episode III in Story Mode

Added by: Sanzano Dec 20th 2005, ID#7271 and get
Who's Playing

Comments for this cheat.

Add a comment

No comments yet. Tell us what you think to be the first.

Game Talk

We have 171 questions and 296 answers for this game.
Find answers or ask your question