Thank you for printing this page from Remember to come back to check for more great content for Resident Evil: Revelations.

Raid Mode Stages cheat for Resident Evil: Revelations


Raid Mode Stages

Complete the following tasks in the main campaign to unlock the corresponding stage in Raid mode.

Stages 1 to 7:
Complete Episodes 1 through 3.

Stages 8 to 12:
Complete Episodes 4 through 6.

Stages 13 to 17:
Complete Episodes 7 through 9.

Stages 18 to 20:
Complete Episodes 10 through 12.

Bonus Stage 21:
Complete the game.

Added by: Sanzano May 28th 2013, ID#110 and get
Who's Playing
Game Guide

Comments for this cheat.

Add a comment

No comments yet. Tell us what you think to be the first.


♥ Like it :: Share it


Follow us