Your Account
    Log into your account here:
       Forgot Password

    Not registered? Sign Up for free

    Registration allows you to keep track of all your content and comments, save bookmarks, and post in all our forums.
Avatar
Follow the dark path or use the light
Login
Mobile

go

Game Reviews for True Crime: Streets of LA

 

Quick Reviews

 
Free Roaming Added 8 Feb 2005, ID #3226
This game was perfect. It was basically just like a Grand Theft Auto game rival. (Because instead of being a bad guy your a cop.) I give this game 9/10. Its one short because of the arsenal.

You can only upgrape your gun and use others on the ground that run out of bullets and have to be thrown away.

Plus if you get it for Gamecube (in my opinion) its easier then the one for PS2. So if you dont have this game you should get it, specially if you like to just free ride or beat someone up or kill the cops because they made you mad.
 
 
Added 21 May 2004, ID #1962
I think this game is totally awesome the best game I ever played. This game is even better than all the grand theft auto games put together. If you are familiar with GTA games you should try this its better.

It has superb graphics. the gameplay is amazing. the driving fighting and shooting complete this great game. i think it is a good game to own dont rent buy. its cool how you can get snoopdog. it has plenty fo fun gameplay to keep you entertained until TRUE CRIME 2 comes out Dec 11 2005. it has a cool storyline and even street crimes you can solve.you can get alot of bonus upgarades. it has 30 different cars when you include the cars you take from sivilians. loads of weopens including grenade lauchers. I give this game a maximum 10 out of 10!
 
 
Wow! Added 16 Dec 2003, ID #1158
Everyone I have 3 three words! Get that's 1 ... This that's 2 ... Game that's 3 ... yay I can count !
 
 
Amazing! Added 16 Dec 2003, ID #1155
This is the best game ever, you really feel you're a police officer!

You get loads of great missions and loads of other stuff, it great!
 
 
Wow! Added 15 Dec 2003, ID #1154
I absolutely love this game, it has excellent graphics and gameplay is awesome, it feels like you're really like a police officer, 10 out of 10!
 
 
Added 4 Aug 2004, ID #10317
 
 
Lushness Added 2 Jan 2004, ID #5935
Clear A Master Grand Prix and you will be able to watch a movie in the pilots profile (won't work with custom machines).
 
 
Latest Forum Posts
 
 
Game Talk
Niantic Resets Pokemon GO Nests Again
Niantic Resets Pokemon GO Nests Again
Madden NFL 17 Launched
Madden NFL 17 Launched
Crabrawler The Next Sun & Moon Pokemon Revealed
Crabrawler The Next Sun & Moon Pokemon Revealed
Have We Seen The Last Of Ash Ketchum?
Alolan Raichu Leaked
Niantic Developing New Pokemon GO Tracking
Articuno In Pokemon GO?
SNIPER GHOST WARRIOR 3 official reveal trailer
Overwatch brings you the Summer Games
Underground Expansion for Tom Clancy's The Division now available on PlayStation 4