Google+  
 

Game Reviews for The Urbz : Sims in the City

Quick Reviews
 
The Urbz: A Review Added 7 Apr 2005, ID #14265
This is a brillint game with such good graphics, although some images may look slightly cartoon-style, it is only rarely you see this style of graphical imaging. As for the game itself, as like all The Sims games, you must complete several goals. This is no exception, there are an awful lot, three pages of goals in total. But apart from the number of goals, it is a fun game, iwth many new features such as social options: 'Act Friendly/Mean/Romantic', 'Power-socials' which are extremely powerful in the formation of the game, used to defeat villians which are part of the game. Although it may be another normal Sims game, it to me is another excellent production worth a incredible 8/10.
 
Ask.com and get
 
Added 6 Apr 2005, ID #14203
The Urbz Is a branch of of the highly sucsessful Sim's series and an okay one at that. It offers a small imitation of city life and offers some great new things to look forward to, although It takes away some of the most loved things that sim's fans will most likely enjoy such as getting married and having children. Which real people living In the city do. Another factor to watch out for is the extremely cartoony graphics.
 
How amazing Added 5 Aug 2004, ID #10333
Hi all of you PS2 fans out there i'm just telling you about The Urbz. If you don't know already it's part of the Sims series and its going to be the best yet. Its quite like Sim City for the PC but i'm not sure if it will be the same or not. So anyway i thought i might as well tell you about it. You have to make a sim like all of the console sims games because there was The Sims where you had to make one on get a life mode and then Bustin Out where you had to the same on Bustin' Out mode and you had to do lots of goals. well this one is rather the same but the only difference is that you have to go through all the goals and then you have to take over the whole city which might mean it will take quite a long time. Its out in November 2004 so I can't wait until then because I'm a great sims fan.
 
Moon base zeta Added 12 Mar 2013, ID #17887
 
Good game Added 31 Aug 2005, ID #250


Unlock Fog


At the Cheat Menu, press R2, R1, X, Square, Square, Circle.




Unlock Big Head Mode


At the Cheat Menu, press Triangle, Square, Square, L2, L1, R2.






 
Added 11 Mar 2005, ID #77

If you turn the batting to easy under the options menu at start you don’t have to worry about moving the cursor to where you want to swing.




In other words you just press X when the pitch is delivered.




To access the options during a game press start, and go to player options and the top option should be “batting cursor” keep pressing left or right until it says "easy".




I recommend that you use the two-player tip sent in by “Cbnaine”, only you don’t have to walk the last four batters.






 
Simply amazing Added 21 Feb 2005, ID #53
Bonus teams.




Enter exhibition mode, then repeatedly press L2 + R2 until the sound of a dong is heard.




The Dingers and Islanders will now be selectable under the 90's teams.






 
The Urbz: Sims in the City Added 26 Feb 2006, ID #7635
Enter SHOWROOM.
 
A Super Game Added 25 Mar 2005, ID #4634
Enter bronco at the cheat menu
 
Very good game!! Added 26 Feb 2005, ID #4417
(M) Must Be On
ECB691201456E60A

99 Gold Tickets
4CB0F9641456E788

Free Rides & Staff
3CBDE3E01456E7A6
 
Latest Forum Posts
 
Game Talk
LINKS FROM THE WEB..
 
 

 
Latest Videos