Google+  
 

Game Reviews for The Sims FreePlay

Quick Reviews

 
Ruined the game

I loved this game until ageing was forced upon my sims now I have no time to learn skills or do anything much, the lifestyle quest has ruined my game!

Thumbs

No thumbs
yet

Added 18 Apr 2014, ID #4068, by Guest
 
Ask.com and get
 
The Sims FreePlay

The Sims Free play is a great way to know all about what building a town is like, it makes you buy furniture, houses, workplaces and more. Even though it has some inappropriate features such as the blurred 'Woohoo' and use the toilet, it is still part of the realistic world, I have recommended this game to all of my friends and hope that some of you can enjoy the game too.

Thumbs

No thumbs
yet

Added 17 Apr 2014, ID #4067, by Nwall66
 
AceoSpadez Review =)

Kudos to EA. One of the best games of it's kind. Sims FreePlay offers plenty of hours of fun. Yet at the same time, it can force you to not be able to do anything thanks to certain quest. But the only thing I would change about it is that there's not enough hairstyles.

Thumbs

No thumbs
yet

Added 2 Mar 2014, ID #3602, by AceoSpadez
 
No big whoop

Ive been a fan for years, but the computer version, not this free play. You have to spend way too much REAL money to advance, they do not have free will so you have to be on top of them all the time. Takes too long to complete task necessary to advance. I bored with it really. Think I'll stick to a game I pay ONE price for and don't have to babysit.

Thumbs

No thumbs
yet

Added 25 Feb 2014, ID #3536, by Guest
 
Brilliant!

If you asked me a week ago my opinion would be the worst because the game crashed like all the time. Now it seems fixed. So yes the game is brilliant!

Thumbs

No thumbs
yet

Added 30 Nov 2013, ID #3023, by angel29476
 
Angry Sims Player :(

I LOVE the Sims, I have been playing since I was 12! I was so thrilled to finally have it on my iPhone, as I work and never have time to play! I have noticed a HUGE glitch that is throwing me the hell off. Ufff! Whenever I am in my game for some reason the app just closes itself out. The worst part about that is that everyone who is doing a task just stops and I have to start all over again!! :( I lost 5 lps and was in the middle of baking my teen a cake!!

Thumbs

No thumbs
yet

Added 16 Oct 2013, ID #2932, by mamabella0305
 
Sims freeplay

It's an amazing fun game. You can play it for hours, I played it for 6 hours straight and when I was fish I still thought it was 5:pm but it was 11:pm,, love this game

Thumbs

No thumbs
yet

Added 20 Aug 2013, ID #2782, by Gracegarang
 
Addicting

Only enjoyable when there are cheats for free simoleans and LPs and a cheat for speeding up time

Thumbs

No thumbs
yet

Added 7 Jun 2013, ID #2482, by Jennaayy22
 
I love sims freeplay

This game is so fun and I have had no glitches, just a few questions. If you are using the cheats you are more likely to have glitches because the game isn't made for the cheats. Overall the game is awesome and me and my friends love it.

Thumbs

No thumbs
yet

Added 30 Apr 2013, ID #2305, by laurenloulou
 
Really fun!!!

This game is really addicting and fun but should allow sims to grow up into adults.

Thumbs

No thumbs
yet

Added 28 Apr 2013, ID #2288, by heba165
 
Awesome

BUY IT BUT IT. This game is a real experience of life . In this game you design people called sims. Basically their life, house, relationships and job is in your hands. This game in my opinion would be five stars!

Thumbs

No thumbs
yet

Added 17 Apr 2013, ID #2226, by Lindsey15
 
Review

9/10 it is a nice game with nice graphics , sound , gameplay and it's fun to play graphics needs a little bit more improvement on the texture of the faces . I wish the developers make an update that you can have more selections of hairdos and more selections of furniture . I wish there was an option where the sims could talk to each other while sitting down and a option where you can teach you're toddler how to walk instead of when you have a birthday he could walk already...(thats creepy) anyways it is a good game 9/10

Thumbs

No thumbs
yet

Added 12 Oct 2012, ID #1430, by 50percentgamer
 
Great game, but suggest other phone options

I play SFP on my IPhone. I am on level 26 and I have 15 Sims, including 1 toddler. I wish that the options for phone calls included items like "hire cleaning service" and "order pizza" as options like in the original Sims game. Are there any plans to develop a robot for house chores or add "hire a cleaning service." The more sims you have, the harder it is to manage day to day things to maintain mood.

Thumbs

No thumbs
yet

Added 12 Sep 2012, ID #1284, by Guest
 
Latest Forum Posts
 
 
Game Talk
LINKS FROM THE WEB..
 
 

 
Latest Videos