Google+  
 

Game Reviews for The Sims Bustin Out

Full Reviews

 
ID Author Date Score
265 matel_zx 7th Feb 2006 86% Read Review
 
Quick Reviews
 
Added 30 Aug 2005, ID #16977
I was amazed what you could do on it and it annoyed me when you needed a lot of room and I needed to get a new memroy card.

I have about 10 already cause I have lots of games, I think its good and I wish there were millons of sim games like it... and there were every job you can get like a fireman and more.

sound:5/10 annoying
grathics:9/10 amazing
gameplay:10/10 cool
lifespan;9/10it can get annoying
overall:10/10 it cool and amazing

See ya all !
 
Ask.com and get
 
Way better than the computer version Added 27 Mar 2005, ID #13973
I vote this game a massive 10/10
its brilliant

Graphics 10/10
fun rating 9/10
difficulty 7/10
its hard but i like it waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy better than the computer version,the game is quite hard but its fun, VERY FUN.
I can play this game all day!

Brilliant absolutely brilliant














































 
Bloody great game if you ask me Added 18 May 2004, ID #8671
I think this game is great to start of with but once you've done everything it gets a bit well boring, but maybe thats just me well all in all I give the game a:

8/10 in graphics
3/10 in the music and voices they really annoy me
7/10 in game play its fun but gets tiring and boring but its stil great
9/10 on the things you can make them do like wet themselves thats kinda funny

All in all I give it a...........................6/10
 
Added 4 May 2004, ID #8518
On freeplay mode it's so cool to watch the grim reaper come and wipe out one of your characters??

I reckon its really funny what do others think!!
 
The immortal joins forces with the king of all beasts... Added 17 Apr 2004, ID #8269
This review is special. Very special. My slave Ignatius found a lynx on the top of the highest mountain on mars. The lynx claims to be king of all beasts and is assisting me on this review of 'Bustin out', a game not unfamiliar to anyone who played the Sims.

The Sims Bustin out's main feature is the ability to leave your house to visit other Sims, but is a complete failure. Huge loading times mean that you only leave your house when it's extremely necessary. Your sims can be created, though the previous Sims game had a better system. The house-building is far improved, with TONNES, and I mean tonnes, of extras and unlockables. Get a Life mode and unlocking items is about what career you choose. There are 7 different careers to choose from including Counter Culture, Fashion Victim, Jock to name a few. With 12 destinations to visit, the game is pretty large. However, the game is not that good. Remember, it is a SIMS game. The new social interactions, which include Dirty dance, French kiss, and Burp in face, are unsuitable for a game with a 7+ rating. Also, the game itself is tedious. Unlocking stuff is the only initiative to continue. Friend building is equally tedious, as is caring for your sim. It is good for a sims game, with the Get a life mode that lets you choose where you go.

However, there are too many annoying parts for it to be enjoyable. Girls like it though, however. The immortal does not feel lust, so he will rate this game as... okay...ish...enough.
Graphics: 77% Colourful but not always smooth
Sound: 71% Funny voices, annoying music
Gameplay: 58% Tedious to the limit, but house building IS fun...
Lifespan: 50% Depends on your boredom threshold
Overall: 69% Good for a sims game, but c*** for anyone who doesn't like the idea of people wetting themselves.
 
Not So Good! Added 1 Jan 2005, ID #2825

On the loading screen you can play with the Shadowman logo by manipulating the left and right analog stick, and change the backround color by pressing the R1, R2 , L1, and L2 buttons.




Pressing harder on a dual shock 2 will produce greater color change.






 
A Sims Bust Up Added 26 Nov 2004, ID #3772
 
The game of the year - DEFINATELY Added 11 Apr 2004, ID #2100
 
Added 8 Apr 2004, ID #2071
Sneasel= end of ice cave
Kangaskhan= Rock Tunnel Marril= Mt. Mortar Porygon=KantoGamecorner Aridactil= Trade for Chansy on Rt. 14 Smeregul= go outside Ho-oh's slide room in Unioncave(not at night)
 
The Sims RULE Added 10 Mar 2004, ID #1855
 
Added 19 Feb 2004, ID #1677
 
The Sims Bustin Added 28 Jan 2004, ID #1510


RARE ITEMS




DOME FOSSILS:01297CCF


MASTERBALLS:01017CCF


RARE CANDIES:01287CCF




POKEMON 01XX1ED1 CHANGE XX TO


MEW:0115D8CF


VENUSUAR:9A


CHARIZARD:B4


BLASTOISE:1C


MEWTWO:83






 
The Sims Bustin Added 12 Jan 2004, ID #1384
 
Latest Forum Posts
 
Game Talk
LINKS FROM THE WEB..
 
 

 
Latest Videos