Google+  
 

Game Reviews for The Simpsons: Hit & Run

Full Reviews

 
ID Author Date Score
150 nintendo_dude 18th Aug 2005 84% Read Review
488 Lambo84136 25th Dec 2006 96% Read Review
 

Quick Reviews

 

The Simpsons Hit & Run is not a good game to have because you can lose your temper on most of the levels. The graphics are not that good and the last few levels are the ones that you can lose your tember on. I think this is a cheap knock-off from grand theft auto without the killing. I think this is the worst game ever came out for the playstation or any other platform. I\'ll give this game a 1 out of 10.

Thumbs

No thumbs
yet

Added 18 Jun 2006, ID #21636, by ian hackett
 
Ask.com and get
 
Simpsons hit and run!

All he previous simpsons games have been pretty dissapointing, but hit and run is different. With a new GTA style the simpsons become big gaming stars. With funny saying, great unlockables and a massive Springfield it doesn\'t get much better. Simpsons fans will have great fun with this game as it is fun spotting out the details like the duff men i Moes Tavern or all the collecetr cards with items from famous episodes. A great game that i would give 85%.

Thumbs

No thumbs
yet

Added 2 Nov 2005, ID #17857, by annefranman52
 
Simpsons Hit and Run

The Simpsons hit and Run is a fun and adventuring game.

It has many great qualities and many missions to keep you clued to the game.

The storyline of the game is also enjoyable because it allows you to encounter many new problems and new matters.

I would give this game eight out fo ten.

Thumbs

No thumbs
yet

Added 1 Jul 2004, ID #9602, by legend - lesnar
 
Non Violent GTa

One of the many Simpsons' games.
This one, Hit and Run, is very similar to the GTa series, but much less violent.

The game involves completing missions and collecting cards and coins.
But, sadly, this game does get very repetitive and you will probably get bored with it.

80%

Thumbs

No thumbs
yet

Added 17 Apr 2004, ID #8264, by Firenze
 
Brilliance

Hit and run is basically an unviolent version of the great GTA3 and Vice City but it still lives up to the prementioned titles.

Playing as Homer, Bart, Lisa, Marge and Apu. Hitch-hike instead of Hi-jack and kick and jump instead of stab and shoot. 35 cars to un-lock and a bonus car on each level.

Cheats are available on this site but only use them if absoluteley necessary! Races can be completed with ease if the 'blow up cars in one hit' cheat is used.

Character clothing can be obtained every building that can be entered. There is stuff like Homer with a donut head, bartman, lisa dressed as 'Florida', be-sharps Apu and policewoman Marge.

There are also 7 baseball cards on each level which un-lock race tracks and when you get all 49 you can view an Itchy and Scratchy episode.

Overall this game is absolutely brilliant and I give 92%.

Buy it! Now!

Thumbs

No thumbs
yet

Added 6 Mar 2004, ID #7289, by weenaboy
 
Feel the WOO HOO

I have now got to level 3 on this game. Now I can really feel the "WOO HOO" coming out of this FANTASTIC game. ( There is no "D'oh!!! in this game.)

Graphics 48/50 (well,uh,VERY GOOD!!!)
Sound 48/50 (what do you think???)
Missions 47/50 (WOO HOO!!!)
Hardness 49/50 (REALLY hard.)

OVERALL 50/50 (THE BEST GAME IN THE UNIVERSE.)

Thumbs

No thumbs
yet

Added 12 Feb 2004, ID #6837, by frazman
 
Review

This game is good but the driving downs it I think it deserves 7/10...

Thumbs

No thumbs
yet

Added 4 Feb 2004, ID #6716, by gamesville guru
 
Erm.............GOOD!!

Levels 10/10

Sound 10/10

Graphics 10/10

It's a great game.

OVERALL 10/10

Thumbs

No thumbs
yet

Added 2 Feb 2004, ID #6674, by frazman
 
Best simpsons game yet

This is definetly yhe best simpsons game ever it looks exactly like the cartoon and includes all the characters and their voices.

There are over 50 missions and bonus missions there are also street races, you can buy cars and costumes that have been in the cartoons.

9/10

Thumbs

No thumbs
yet

Added 29 Jan 2004, ID #6577, by olner2003
 
This game is great

You gamers would like this you can kick people steal cars and run away from the cops I would give it 9/10...

Thumbs

No thumbs
yet

Added 21 Dec 2003, ID #5502, by will870
 
Latest Forum Posts
 
 
Game Talk
LINKS FROM THE WEB..
 
 

 
Latest Videos