Google+  
 

Game Reviews for The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess

Full Reviews

 
ID Author Date Score
474 cheesemonkey 15th Dec 2006 92% Read Review
502 phyro989 11th Jan 2007 100% Read Review
528 MiniGauntlet 2nd Feb 2007 92% Read Review
600 egglabean 21st Apr 2007 98% Read Review
688 Nanoboy25 11th Aug 2007 100% Read Review
789 Bounty Hunter 003 4th Feb 2008 100% Read Review
969 Danemastermewtwo415 17th Oct 2008 84% Read Review
1193 Volke 8th Dec 2009 92% Read Review
1194 Volke 8th Dec 2009 90% Read Review
 

Quick Reviews

 
Zelda bandit's review

This is my review for this game, I tell you it was a long wait for this game but it was worth it cause this game is sick. the graphics were awesome its like link was in an xbox360.The gameplay is sick it couldnt be no better then it is right now, i\'d say its about a good 5 hours long worth of gameplay witch is very good cause i wouldnt want a game that is only 2 hours long.lol well back on the review. i tell you its woth the mony go out and buy it its awesome. i give it 10/10.


well thats the end of my review i hope yall will love this game as much as i do.

Thumbs

No thumbs
yet

Added 4 Apr 2007, ID #7528, by Zelda bandit
 
Ask.com and get
 
BEST IN THE WORLD!

This game will always or be the best game in history unless another zelda game pops up!

Story!:10/10the best it is about a yong farmer named link someone tells him to go to hyrule and then he faces evil travelling across twilight and hyrule as he turns into a wolf in twilight as a figure saves him and link is faced with ganon king of evil later on!

sound:10/10cannot discribe!

enimies: what is there to say some funny some terrifying some mad some hard some easy all are different!

difficulty:10/10this game is hard but fun and there are plenty of side quests if it is to hard beat those!

lastibility:100000000000000000000000000000000000/5 forever

frustraition:0/10 sure it is hard but why can it get you angry play the side quests!

juelousy!:9/10unfortunatly people get juelous other people have this and say it's boring!

player strength:9999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999/10with the master sword no-one can stop you i wish you could kill other people!

overall!:99999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999/5


Thumbs

No thumbs
yet

Added 15 May 2006, ID #5882, by linkisme
 
Awsome

I got this game early so I have to say this game is awsome.

I don't have cheat's yet but this is AWSOME !!!!!!

Thumbs

No thumbs
yet

Added 28 Dec 2005, ID #5144, by kirbycurser
 
Latest Forum Posts
 
 
Game Talk
LINKS FROM THE WEB..
 
 

 
Latest Videos