Your Account
    Log into your account here:
       Forgot Password

    Not registered? Sign Up for free

    Registration allows you to keep track of all your content and comments, save bookmarks, and post in all our forums.
Follow the dark path or use the light


Game Reviews for Ratchet & Clank


Full Reviews

Tomsteraw19th Jul 2011, ID #1358
I am making a review for Ratchet and Clank. Ratchet and Clank is a Lombax and a mini robot. In the beginning you see Ratchet fixing his ship. Then they go to a nearby planet which is actually Planet..

Rating: 80%Read Full Review

Quick Reviews

Awsome!! Added 29 May 2004, ID #8842
Ratchet & Clank is one of the best PS2games ever! It is packed filled with fun & laughs.

If you don't have it get it. From the R.YN.O. to the Trespasser Ratchet & Clank is filled with tons of weapons and gadgets!

You got to get it!!!!!!
Try and get me off it! Added 26 May 2004, ID #8796
I've never played such an awesome game before!

Unlike most video games it's about 0.001% serious and 99.999% humour.

Nice one Insomniac! Definate, straight and honest




Whatever you call it!
Ace! Added 16 Feb 2004, ID #6908
This is one of the best games I've ever seen!

Very addictive, challenging and sometimes great for stress relief (only sometimes!)

In a way it toys with your mood. I find I can't do some parts but I just can't keep off it, I had to drag myself to the computer to submit this review. Over-all:
Added 20 Sep 2003, ID #4245
This game is the best.

It rules.10/10.100%.5 star. arse kicker
ID #2694
The good thing about this game are variation of weapons and destructive power, but the bad thing is that it's quite repetative. I would give it 9/10.

I got it about a year ago and I havn't finished it yet!

Latest Forum Posts
Game Talk
Nintendo announce the Switch coming March 2017
Nintendo announce the Switch coming March 2017
Pokemon Sun & Moon Demo: Data Coding Spoilers
Pokemon Sun & Moon Demo: Data Coding Spoilers
Pokemon Sun & Moon Demo Now Live
Pokemon Sun & Moon Demo Now Live
More New Pokemon Leaked For Sun & Moon!
New Upcoming Pokemon GO Features Announced
Ten Pokemon Cards That Could Be Worth a Fortune
Pokemon Sun & Moon Starter Evolutions Revealed
Most Anticipated Content for Pokemon Sun and Moon
Ten Rare PS4 Trophies That You May Not Have Unlocked
Sniper Elite 4 - Gameplay Trailer Released