Google+  
 

Game Reviews for Pokemon Diamond

Full Reviews

 
ID Author Date Score
611 poke8111 11th May 2007 48% Read Review
612 Backflip 11th May 2007 88% Read Review
613 johhhnnnyyy 13th May 2007 100% Read Review
622 Fusion_Blastoise 25th May 2007 92% Read Review
645 DragonEx 19th Jun 2007 100% Read Review
655 adamco13 30th Jun 2007 92% Read Review
660 UmbreonDude_ 7th Jul 2007 92% Read Review
663 VoltPikachu 4th Aug 2007 100% Read Review
666 cheatsupastar94 4th Aug 2007 90% Read Review
675 mega mew 4th Aug 2007 100% Read Review
676 Husky Boy 4th Aug 2007 90% Read Review
695 platinumsmashbro 19th Aug 2007 84% Read Review
699 namethatsnotinuse 26th Aug 2007 82% Read Review
704 atroxletum 31st Aug 2007 100% Read Review
713 aRcEuS86 8th Oct 2007 80% Read Review
736 nekokashi 21st Nov 2007 74% Read Review
778 Gamemaster23 17th Jan 2008 70% Read Review
791 Poke_Brent 4th Feb 2008 90% Read Review
819 Resaiden 2nd Mar 2008 82% Read Review
822 up my Ash 6th Mar 2008 74% Read Review
831 j man 159 27th Mar 2008 98% Read Review
835 MegaPixles 2nd Apr 2008 78% Read Review
839 poliet 6th Apr 2008 82% Read Review
959 dragonx254 1st Oct 2008 72% Read Review
992 masterratzell 11th Nov 2008 90% Read Review
1008 .Impact 20th Dec 2008 88% Read Review
1037 Charizone 19th Jan 2009 94% Read Review
1409 Warrior13 17th May 2012 100% Read Review
 
Quick Reviews
 
Pokemon Diamond Added 9 Feb 2014, ID #18084
This game was the first Pokemon game I ever played. I loved the large amount of Pokemon you could choose from to me this was the strongest point about the game. This made the game extremely re playable; I have replayed this game multiple times.
The story line was awesome and cyrus the team galactic boss was really cool and a true villain. There are loads of places to explore and hidden items to be found which makes the game very fun to explore. To sum this review up this is my favourite game of all time and 7 years later I still play this game occasionally I highly recommend this.
 
Ask.com and get
 
Pokemon Diamond is Awesome Added 15 Feb 2013, ID #17836
Pokemon Diamond has a cool story-line, there are always surprises waiting to be discovered so you never get bored with it, of course awesome Pokemon, Legendaries that are sure to leave you in awe after you catch them, I like the characters, every town has a unique look and feel to it, very epic music, and it has some kind of Poke-realism and earth realism and the same time! Every single person has something different to say, so many events to happen, this game is sure to be ANY Pokemon fan's favorite! But I have to admit, it's SO slow at the beginning!! Really, really SLOOOOWWWW....
 
Pokemon Diamond Short Review Added 31 Dec 2011, ID #16568
Pokemon Diamond is the first 4th Generation game, along with Pokemon Pearl. The new Pokemon created are awesome, with 150 Pokemon to collect in the Sinnoh Pokedex (with some old favourites in their as well). The battles have been drastically improved since Ruby, and this game will have you playing for a long time.
 
Good introduction into Nintendo DS Added 20 Apr 2011, ID #15718
This is a strong game, with big shoes it had to fill. And it did. I have just completed Black [i]and[/I White, and found myself longing for another adventure through Sinnoh, with my import of Eevee as my "starter" pokemon. My hat is off to the creators
 
Pokemon Diamond Added 19 Jan 2011, ID #15101
Pokemon Diamond is a great game to get and is one of the best Pokemon games in the series. Fun to play, and hard to train Pokemon, which is good. Pokemon Diamond is definately worth getting.
 
I'd give it an eight out of ten Added 1 Apr 2009, ID #10764
Pokemon Diamond along with Pokemon Pearl- and Platinum, introduced all sorts of new Pokemon to train- both for battle and contests. I thoroughly enjoyed the battle part of the game. The new moves are very useful, and they helped me and my team quite a bit on our way to the champion- Who was Cynthia, which surprised me. The only part of the game that I found annoying was the contests, which,(thankfully) are optional. I felt that the way the contests were set up in the last set of games should have been left the same. I do find making poffins to be more fun than blending berries however.
 
Pokémon Diamond Review! Added 14 Nov 2007, ID #5448
So...you want a new DS game that will last you longer than a month? Well, Pokemon Diamond is the game for you. This game has enough stuff to least you at least a year! With the gameplay, and the battling you've got enough to keep you busy for a long time. The game itself should last you a week or two but It's a great storyline with no dull parts. You do everything from delivering Potions to battling the Elite 4 Champion! You start out by picking your partner throughout your adventure. Then you met your rivals, Team Galatic! They try to take over the spirits of Uxie, Azelf, and Mesprit. It's your journey to stop them and restore peace in the Sinnoh region. As you run through the sights of this game, you will train your Pokemon to be the ultimate weapon on the game or even Wifi! It's up to you to be the best trainer this land has ever seen! So, pick up a copy and start playing!
 
Added 2 Jun 2007, ID #2961
I thik that this is the best in the Pokemon series, where you battle villians, rivals and other trainers to be a Pokemon Champion. One of the best things, in my opinion, was the music. I really like the music played when fighting Mesprit, Uxie an Azelf. I also like how they made pokemon like Togetic and Likitung evolve. I cant wait for a sequel, as all previous games got one, such as Blue and Red getting Yellow, Gold and Silver getting Crystal and Ruby and Saphire getting Emerald. I would give this game 10/10.
 
Added 20 Dec 2006, ID #1757
This game looks real great, its on my wish list on supercheats and I\'m begging my parents to get the japanese version for me on Christmas. If you do get it, theres a walkthrough for all us english speaking folk on the walkthrough section for this game. I am highly anticipating this game being a success.

P.S. Merry Christmas to all, and to all a good night! HO HO HO!

P.S.S. Sorry for the thing above, I couldn't help myself.
 
BEST POKEMON GAME IN THE PAST 4 GENARATIONS! Added 21 Oct 2006, ID #1454
I for one simply LOVE this game.I only got to the third gym leader but I have a lot
of fun with it!With new pokemon and new evolutions of old pokemon!If you ask me
pokemon has come a very long way with red,blue,green,gold,crystal,silver,i think
saphire,ruby,couleseeam,xd,and emerald.(not in that order)but now with the ds,
I LOVE IT!even if not a huge pokemonfan I would bet money you will like it.

BEST POKEMON GAME EVER
 
Latest Forum Posts
 
Game Talk
LINKS FROM THE WEB..
 
 

 
Latest Videos