Thank you for printing this page from Remember to come back to check for more great content for Lego Indiana Jones 2: The Adventure Continues.

for Lego Indiana Jones 2: The Adventure Continues


Check out the following video walkthrough for the second Lego Indiana Jones game if you are struggling to progress.

Part 1 (Introduction)

Part 2 (Hangar Havoc)

Part 3 (Hangar Havoc)

Part 4 (Doom Town)

Part 5 (Cafe Chaos)

Part 6 (Motorbike Mayhem)

Part 7 (Crane Train)

Part 8 (Peru Cell Perusal)

Part 9 (Tomb Doom)

Part 10 (Mac Attack)

Part 11 (Rainforest Rumble)

Part 12 (Dovchenko Duel)

Part 13 (Repair Scare)

Part 14 (River Ruckus)

Part 15 (Temple Tangle)

Part 16 (Ugha Struggle)

Part 17 (Akator Ambush)

Added by: Guest Dec 31st 1969, ID# and get
Who's Playing

Comments for this .

Add a comment

No comments yet. Tell us what you think to be the first.


♥ Like it :: Share it


Follow us