Google+  
 

Question for Star Wars: Jedi Power Battles

 
 
sk8rs rule asks: Added May 24th 2005, ID #28890

Question for Star Wars: Jedi Power Battles

Can Darth maul really get a double ended light saber from the film?
 
 
Ask.com and get
 
 
Add your answerAnswers for this Question
 
Kenny 2x4 answered: Added 7th Jul 2005, ID #63361
Technically he can but he's just got the Lichtsaber handle with the colour of his lightsaber at both ends, but they are a bit like sticks poking out. Then they computerise it and everything. This is the same for all the other Lightsabers.
Basically all in all the act like the real thing, but the Lightsabers and some other stuff are computerised!
 
 
 
 
magma answered: Added 15th Aug 2006, ID #142447
Not on this game it's only a single hilt
 
 
 
 
Zaz-D answered: Added 28th Dec 2006, ID #164372
Yes he can get one...although it's not very fast and not the best,,,its still nice
 
 
 
 
 

Add your answer

Please be as detailed as you can when making an answer. Answers that are too short or not descriptive are usually rejected.

Please do not use this box to ask a question, it will be rejected - this box is for answers ONLY. If you want to ask a question for this game, please use the ask a question box which is above on the right.


BB Codes Guide

Accept submission terms View Terms

You are not registered / logged in.
If you would like to ne notified if/when we have added this answer to the site please enter your email address.
We will only use this address to email the confirmation for this answer.

 

 
Who's Playing
Questions?
Forum
 
Game Talk
LINKS FROM THE WEB..
 
 

Have a question?