Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Blue Rescue Team Pack Shot

Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Blue Rescue Team

Question for Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Blue Rescue Team

~**~{k}BiG_pImPiN{k}~**~ asks: Added Mar 18th 2007, ID #79802

Question for Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Blue Rescue Team

Hey can someone help me? Where do you get the Legendary island,volcanic pit etc for all the legendary pokemon? Also do Pokemon just evolve by themeselves at certain levels and if so what level will charmander evolve to charmeleon and charizard?Also what levels will totadile evolve for crocanaw and ferilagater? and get
Add your answerAnswers for this Question
Best Answer
*smithy* answered: Added 18th Mar 2007, ID #176682
Most of the friend areas you can buy from wigglytuffs store.But some you can get through missions as rewards.

Also Pokemon such as Groudon,Kyogre,Rayquaza and deoxys you get there friend area after you recruit them.

You can only evolve Pokemon once you have beaten rayquaza.then you can evolve pokemon.
Other Answers
The John answered: Added 18th Mar 2007, ID #176803
You get the legendary island when you recruit one of the birds. This is the same for Groudon, Kyogre and Rayquaza. When you have completed the main storyline your Pokemon will be able to evolve by going to Luminous Cave at Whiscash pond. Charmander-Charmeleon is level 16 and charmeleon to Charizard is level 36. These levels are the same for Totodile.
Noobl answered: Added 18th Mar 2007, ID #176807
I don't know about the Legends since I don't have them yet but to evlove the Pokemon you have to beat the game and then go to Pokemon Square then back to your base and finally go back to Whishcash's Pond and into Luminous Cave. For the Evolving levels their the same as the other Pokemon games.
Master Volthawk answered: Added 18th Mar 2007, ID #176829
With the exception of Sacred Field, Southern Island, Final Island, Rainbow Peak, and Cryptic Cave, the other legendary friend areas will unlock themselves when the legendary Pokémon is recruited. As for evolving, you can only evolve your Pokémon after completing the game (after defeating Rayquaza). Then you will go to Whiscash Pond and into the Luminous Cave to evolve your Pokémon.

Charmander > Level 16 > Charmeleon > Level 36 > Charizard

Totodile > Level 18 > Croconaw > Level 30 > Feraligatr
purrsian20000 answered: Added 18th Mar 2007, ID #176874
Most lengendary Pokemon will give you there friend area. Jirachi the regis the lati@s duo and maybe celibi WILL NOT GIVE YOU THERE FRIEND AREA

Add your answer

Please be as detailed as you can when making an answer. Answers that are too short or not descriptive are usually rejected.

Please do not use this box to ask a question, it will be rejected - this box is for answers ONLY. If you want to ask a question for this game, please use the ask a question box which is above on the right.

BB Codes Guide

Accept submission terms View Terms

You are not registered / logged in.
If you would like to ne notified if/when we have added this answer to the site please enter your email address.
We will only use this address to email the confirmation for this answer.


Who's Playing
Game Talk

More Questions
Have a question?