Google+  
 
SuperCheat's Pokemon Brawl 2014 is now on! Get involved and see who's winning here...

Restarting

 
 
TobyOQuinn asks: Added Apr 9th 2008, ID #115161

Restarting

I have owned Pokemon Stadium for a long time now and I was wondering, is it possible to completely restart the game?
 
 
Ask.com and get
 
 
Add your answerAnswers for this Question
 
Best Answer
Rangerman answered: Added 10th Apr 2008, ID #247908
I think so, you must enter something at the start up screen or press a combination of buttons to do so. I have never restarted the game so I wouldn't know how to do it. Try looking it up on the internet.
 
 
 
 
Other Answers
cheating-is-good answered: Added 10th Apr 2008, ID #247924
Oh wow, there is someone else that still has Pokemon Stadium lol. You can restart the game by erasing your file on the Main menu. Or, you can just take out the memory card thing in the controller, and play without it.

Hope this helps.
 
 
 
 
lilpup answered: Added 24th Apr 2008, ID #250629
Yes I'm pretty sure that all you do is go to the main screen, go to options and just erase all memory
 
 
 
 
teddyy answered: Added 2nd Jul 2008, ID #265979
Yes, it is possible. Before choosing the stadium you want, R-1 or R-2, there is "options" under the stadium. There inside there is the option of sound and delete data.
Hope this helps.
 
 
 
 
sprtskhne33 answered: Added 20th Dec 2009, ID #324185
When you turn on your game after the title screen when you press start it takes you to the main menu. After this you go to options and then erase game data. It will ask you to confirm and just hit on yes, and it will erase it completely. I did this because when you go to save Pokemon and items on the stadium pak, it only stores up to four trainers and my games keep restarting for some reason so I have to do this. The furthest I got was I had to complete 25-30 cup and the mewtwo battle and I would've been done.
 
 
 
 
bender1 answered: Added 1st Dec 2010, ID #369929
yeah its in the options somewhere and you can completely erase all of your progress i remember cause i did it one time
 
 
 
 
Guest answered: Added 9th Jan 2013, ID #563663
All you do is press options on the main page, and press erase all saved data. Then, there you go everything will be erased. PLEASE RATE THUMBS UP THANK YOU!!=]:];]

 
 
 
 
 

Add your answer

Please be as detailed as you can when making an answer. Answers that are too short or not descriptive are usually rejected.

Please do not use this box to ask a question, it will be rejected - this box is for answers ONLY. If you want to ask a question for this game, please use the ask a question box which is above on the right.


BB Codes Guide

Accept submission terms View Terms

You are not registered / logged in.
If you would like to ne notified if/when we have added this answer to the site please enter your email address.
We will only use this address to email the confirmation for this answer.

 

 
Who's Playing
Questions?
Game Wiki
 
Game Talk
LINKS FROM THE WEB..
 
 

More Questions
 
Have a question?