Your Account
    Log into your account here:
       Forgot Password

    Not registered? Sign Up for free
    Registration allows you to keep track of all your content and comments, save bookmarks, and post in all our forums.
Follow the dark path or use the light
Mobile
go
The Witcher 2: Assassins of Kings Pack Shot

The Witcher 2: Assassins of Kings

News & Articles Index
Search news for:
 

Watch CD Projekt and GOG.com live on 18 October 2012 at 18:00 GMT

GOG.com is doing something different -- and they’d love to have you come and see what it is at the CD Projekt RED & GOG.com Special Event!

GOG.com, the digital distributor of DRM-free gaming goodness, would like to remind you about the CD Projekt & GOG.com Special Event that’s taking place on the Thursday, the 18th of October at 18:00 GMT, streamed live to the web from www.gog.com or www.facebook.com/gogcom.

GOG.com will have a lot of news about new games, classic games, and even big news about an exciting new direction that the digital distributor formerly known as 'Good Old Games' will be taking. The crazy minds behind GOG.com posted this video today to get you wondering what the announcement is: http://youtu.be/yLZEqi9U-wY

After GOG.com finishes their part of the presentation, developer CD Projekt RED will take the stage of the live stream to share news of their own about The Witcher 2, their in-development modding toolset called the REDKit, and even some tantalizing new details about the upcoming Cyberpunk RPG that they’re working on.

Anyone looking to watch should go to www.gog.com or www.facebook.com/gogcom at 18:00 GMT (That’s 14:00 in New York , 11:00 in Los Angeles, and 20:00 in Warsaw) to check it out live.

Posted: 15th Oct 2012 by CMBF
Tags:
The Witcher 2: Assassins of Kings, Xbox 360, PlayStation 3, PC,

▼ Comments Verdict:
Good read
OK
Not for me
 

 

Comments for this Watch CD Projekt and GOG.com live on 18 October 2012 at 18:00 GMT.

Add a comment
 

No comments yet. Tell us what you think to be the first.


 
 
 
Game Talk
Pokemon GO: Legendary Pokemon Again Hinted Towards Summer
Pokemon GO: Legendary Pokemon Again Hinted Towards Summer
Pokemon Tier List
Pokemon Tier List
Are Micro-Events The Future Of Pokemon GO?
Are Micro-Events The Future Of Pokemon GO?
Pokemon GO Weekend Grass Event Kicks Off
Did Unown Become Less Rare In Pokemon GO?
Legendary Pokemon Coming To Pokemon GO This Summer?
Gym Overhaul Coming Soon To Pokemon GO?
Mythical Pokemon Marshadow Finally Revealed
April Game Releases 2017
Ten Best Buddy Pokemon Options For Pokemon GO
 
Click to close