News & Articles Index
Search news for:
 

Watch CD Projekt and GOG.com live on 18 October 2012 at 18:00 GMT

GOG.com is doing something different -- and they’d love to have you come and see what it is at the CD Projekt RED & GOG.com Special Event!

GOG.com, the digital distributor of DRM-free gaming goodness, would like to remind you about the CD Projekt & GOG.com Special Event that’s taking place on the Thursday, the 18th of October at 18:00 GMT, streamed live to the web from www.gog.com or www.facebook.com/gogcom.

GOG.com will have a lot of news about new games, classic games, and even big news about an exciting new direction that the digital distributor formerly known as 'Good Old Games' will be taking. The crazy minds behind GOG.com posted this video today to get you wondering what the announcement is: http://youtu.be/yLZEqi9U-wY

After GOG.com finishes their part of the presentation, developer CD Projekt RED will take the stage of the live stream to share news of their own about The Witcher 2, their in-development modding toolset called the REDKit, and even some tantalizing new details about the upcoming Cyberpunk RPG that they’re working on.

Anyone looking to watch should go to www.gog.com or www.facebook.com/gogcom at 18:00 GMT (That’s 14:00 in New York , 11:00 in Los Angeles, and 20:00 in Warsaw) to check it out live.

Posted: 15th Oct 2012 by CMBF
Tags:
The Witcher 2: Assassins of Kings, Xbox 360, PlayStation 3, PC,

 
LINKS FROM THE WEB..
 

Comments for this Watch CD Projekt and GOG.com live on 18 October 2012 at 18:00 GMT.

Add a comment
 

No comments yet. Tell us what you think to be the first.


 
 

♥ Like it :: Share it

 
 
Game Talk
Versus Evil unleash the horrors of KYN
Versus Evil unleash the horrors of KYN
 
Why I Was Disappointed With E3 2015
Why I Was Disappointed With E3 2015
 
Top 10 Free-2-Play Games on MS Live
Top 10 Free-2-Play Games on MS Live
 
Top 10 Trainer Medals for Pokemon X & Y
Top 10 Trainer Medals for Pokemon X & Y
 
 

Follow us