Your Account
    Log into your account here:
       Forgot Password

    Not registered? Sign Up for free
    Registration allows you to keep track of all your content and comments, save bookmarks, and post in all our forums.
Follow the dark path or use the light
Mobile
go
Crusader Kings II Pack Shot

Crusader Kings II

News & Articles Index
Search news for:
 

Crusader Kings II Live Dev Demo Today

Following on from its successful launch on Valentines Day, Paradox Interactive have today announced that the developers of their internally developed Strategy RPG Crusader Kings II will be giving players exclusive hints and tips on to how to get the best out of the game via a live demo broadcast on Thursday February 16th at 10.30am PST/1.30pm EST/7.30pm CET via the Official Paradox Interactive Channel on Twitch.tv at http://www.twitch.tv/paradoxinteractive.

Posted: 16th Feb 2012 by CMBF
Tags:
Crusader Kings II, PC,

▼ Comments Verdict:
Good read
OK
Not for me
 

 

Comments for this Crusader Kings II Live Dev Demo Today.

Add your comment here
 

No comments yet. Tell us what you think to be the first.


 
 
 
Game Talk
1st Pokemon GO Fest Turns Out To Be A Disaster
1st Pokemon GO Fest Turns Out To Be A Disaster
Should I Evolve Into Bellossom OR Sunflora First In Pokemon GO?
Should I Evolve Into Bellossom OR Sunflora First In Pokemon GO?
How To Defeat Pokemon GO Raid Boss Snorlax
How To Defeat Pokemon GO Raid Boss Snorlax
Should I Evolve Into Scizor OR Steelix First In Pokemon GO?
10 Things We Hate About The New Pokemon GO Gyms
New Pokemon GO Gyms & Raid Battles Arrive Early!
Pokemon GO Cheaters Slashed!
Legendary Pokemon Found In Pokemon GO Raid Battle Coding
Is Anthem the Best Game at E3?
Free Conan Exiles Expansion Update to be Released for both Xbox One and PC
 
Click to close