go
Follow the dark path or use the light

Crusader Kings II Live Dev Demo Today SuperCheats News

Crusader Kings II Pack Shot

Crusader Kings II

News & Articles Index
Search news for:
 

Crusader Kings II Live Dev Demo Today

Following on from its successful launch on Valentines Day, Paradox Interactive have today announced that the developers of their internally developed Strategy RPG Crusader Kings II will be giving players exclusive hints and tips on to how to get the best out of the game via a live demo broadcast on Thursday February 16th at 10.30am PST/1.30pm EST/7.30pm CET via the Official Paradox Interactive Channel on Twitch.tv at http://www.twitch.tv/paradoxinteractive.

Posted: 16th Feb 2012 by CMBF
Tags:
Crusader Kings II, PC,

 
LINKS FROM THE WEB..
 

Comments for this Crusader Kings II Live Dev Demo Today.

Add a comment

Characters left: 1000

 

No comments yet. Tell us what you think to be the first.


 
 
 
Game Talk
Ranking the Six Johto Megas
Ranking the Six Johto Megas
 
Top 10 Sinnoh Pokemon That Deserve a Mega Evolution
Top 10 Sinnoh Pokemon That Deserve a Mega Evolution
 
Top 10 Games of E3 2015
Top 10 Games of E3 2015
 
Top 10 Free-2-Play Games on MS Live
Top 10 Free-2-Play Games on MS Live