Google+  
 

Game Reviews for Midnight Club 3: DUB Edition

Full Reviews

 
ID Author Date Score
86 Northo 20th Jun 2005 96% Read Review
123 darideexpert 16th Jul 2005 74% Read Review
 

Quick Reviews

 
Great Game

midnight Club 3: DUB Edition is definately a must have for anyone that likes a gopod reacing game. Every race from start to finish is fast, furious and challenging and with all the hundreds of performance and visual upgrades you can do more or less anything to your car. This game comes second to none the graphics, soundtrack and cars are all fantastic. If you see this anywhere buy it you will not regret it.

Thumbs

No thumbs
yet

Added 11 Jun 2007, ID #26840, by ressurection666
 
Ask.com and get
 
A good buy?

When I first obtained this game it was very enjoyable, due to the new effects added on from the previous game. The sound of the vehicles is extremely realistic, and the tuning that can be made to them is spot on. The graphics are fairly good, as the surroundings are perfect and the cars look brilliant. The gameplay itself is good, as you work your way through a career in which you have to achieve certain ranks and beat people in races to win items and new cars. The lastability is quite poor as it can be completed in a short period of time.

Overall, this game is very enjoyable due to the good graphics and gameplay. It could be improved, but Rockstar have provided us with a very enjoyable racing game.

8.5/10

Good game


Thumbs

No thumbs
yet

Added 6 Apr 2007, ID #26113, by annefranman52
 
BEST GAME EVER!!!!

This has got to be one of the best games i have ever played!! Lots to do and plenty of city races! Gameplay is fast and extremly good! This game has without a doubt the best soundtrack ever!! The Graphics can sometimes be a little sketchy but are other then that amazing! One of the best racing games i have ver played hands down!!!! A must Have! I would have to give this game a 9/10! MUST HAVE!!!!!

Thumbs

No thumbs
yet

Added 20 Feb 2006, ID #19686, by Cat_In_The_Hat
 
This is totally wicked

THIS IS THE BEST GAME I EVER PLAYED !!!!!!!!!

Better than NFSU2!!
GRAPHICS 9/10
CARS 100% perfect
gameplay 10/10

Thank you rockstar for making this game.

I can say its 10000..0000..... times better than NFSU2.

Thumbs

No thumbs
yet

Added 14 Sep 2005, ID #17217, by beanfan
 
Great

midnight club three: dub edition is a great driving game for all people whether you like tuners or muscle cars or bikes it is the game for you. It has realistic graphics amazing sounds and a lifespan of gameplay.

It has loads of body and performance
mods to build your ultimate car. You can do lots of different race types and if you dont want to race you can just drive around.

It has lots of features in 2 player mode aswell as having net play. overall a well desserved.

9/10

Thumbs

No thumbs
yet

Added 26 May 2005, ID #15167, by johovasplat
 
Latest Forum Posts
 
 
Game Talk
LINKS FROM THE WEB..
 
 

 
Latest Videos