Game Reviews for Medal of Honor: Frontline


Full Reviews

jcv9715th Aug 2009, ID #1159
Medal of honor has become a franchise these days, but if you feel that something is missing, then you'll find it in frontline. This game has classic music, a great a.i, and amazing graphics for it's..

Rating: 90%Read Full Review

Quick Reviews

MOH frontline Added 4 Jan 2008, ID #28756
The missions in this game are uniquie some are sneaky others are exciting and eplosive. Among the MOH games this is THE best. And it's cheap. and get
Added 8 Jun 2006, ID #21534
i\'m a big fan of the medal of honor games. some don\'t like the game but i find it intense and extremely addictive at times. levels are fun, not as good as other games, but still dang good. especially the level arnhem knights, for those who\'ve played this level they\'ll know.
overall i\'d give it 8/10. its good and fairly cheap if you shop around. worth a play.
Battling On The Frontlines Added 5 Feb 2004, ID #6725
Medal of Honor Frontline has a great atmosphere and is a lot of fun to play.

The weapons can be fun using as using a Panzershreck on a troop can cause them to fly through the air backwards. The graphics are great, the enemy intelligence is brilliant and the sound is crisp. The controls are easy to use as well.

Graphics - 8 neat and pretty
Sound - 9 Crisp and clear
Longevity - 9 it takes ages to complete
Playability - 10 variation aplenty
Overall - 10 a must have game!
Suprising detail Added 9 Sep 2003, ID #4097
I love the detail in this game all though it is very hard to get used to the controller, using the joystick but all in all its fun to play fordacus......
ID #1980

Medal of Honor: Front Line is the best world war 2 game out there,the realizm and graphics are jaw dropping. and the sounds are outstanding. the enemy A.I. is excellent,the best ive seen in years. it has a pretty good story line. if u have played the last 2 games u will know that u play the role of a man named Jimmy Patterson. u are hunting down a nazi leader named Herr Stermgiest. he is very evil and u need to track him down in order to ensure saftey to ur country. i am goin to make a guide for the 1rst mision eventually i will make guides for as many levels as possible.i hope u will look at my guides , they are goin to be great,cya later!

ID #1979

This is truly a great game!There were is no thing in this game that is wrong or flawfull in this game that makes it bad, and I think that anybody that dose not like this game...shoud be shot...twice, because this game is more awsome than any other(for Playstaion 2)

So, in conclution, once agin if you will be me!!!!!!!!!!

ID #1978

I have this game and I love it if I were you i would get it.

So realistic! Added 9 Aug 2004, ID #2341
Great shooter Added 28 Sep 2003, ID #887
Why this game is bad Added 11 Aug 2003, ID #648

Survival Guide:

Get the Qiao girls level by beating Wu mousou once then doing it again but instead do yellow turban fort attack then yellow turban rebellion.That should take you to Wu Tales.Be sure to have a good General because it's only you Sun Ce Zhou yu and the 2 qiao sisters and none can die or you lose. Just rescue both girls by killing the guys around them. Then take them down the map and eventually a special item has apperaed will come, but be careful because Dong Zhuo comes to fight

ID #206

Level Select

Hold L1 and press Down, Up, Left(2), Circle, Right, Down, Square at the main menu.

Unlimited Health

Pause game play, then hold L1 and press Triangle, Square, Triangle, Square, Triangle, Circle, Triangle, Circle.

Unlimited Rage

Pause game play, then hold L1 and press Left, Down, Left, Down, Right, Up, Right, Up.

All Weapons

Hold L1 and press Square, Circle, Down, Left, Circle(2), Triangle at the main menu.

Unlimited Ammunition

Pause game play, then hold L1 and press Left, Circle, Right, Square, Up, Triangle, Down, X.

Daywalker Difficulty Setting

Hold L1 and press Left, Circle, Up, Down, Square, Circle, X at the main menu.

Escorted NPCs Are Invincible

Pause game play, then hold L1 and press Square, Circle, Triangle, X, Square, Circle, Triangle, X. This code can only be enabled in levels that you are escorting NPCs.

ID #363

This goes to NewPS2Gamer and everyone else.You said that you couldn't get 100 percent in the village requests.Well first you have to defeat Dran.Then go to the Hags house and put her house right in front of Drans windmill.

Latest Forum Posts
Game Talk

♥ Like it :: Share it

Latest Videos
Magik Trailer
FEATURED: Magik Trailer | Marvel Heroes 2015
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Si..
November DLC Content Video
'The Old Hunters' DLC Launch..
Launch Trailer

Follow us