Game Reviews for Mario Kart 64

 

Full Reviews

 
magooglybob25th Jul 2005, ID #129
Introduction
One of the most memrable games ever made why? Because every one loves mario he has been around for whatalmost twenty years probably longer I don't know but I loved this game it was totally awesome t..

Rating: 70%Read Full Review
Volke19th Jan 2009, ID #1036
Introduction
Mario Kart 64, first released on the Nintendo 64 in 1997 (it might have been 1996 in Japan), is now available to download onto the Wii's Virtual Console. It is the second game in the Mario Kart seri..

Rating: 58%Read Full Review
 
 

Quick Reviews

 
Colish Mario Kart 64 Review Added 24 Jun 2015, ID #6686
Mario Kart 64 was one of my first game I ever got. I had a great childhood with this game playing with my cousins and friends. I had the best memories playing this game, truly legendary! And a fun game to play.
 
 
Ask.com and get
 
Great game Added 12 Jan 2005, ID #4995
Well done Nintendo.

This game is very good.

It dosen't stand up to Mario Kart for the SNES but it comes second in my opinion.

I think you should definately try it out because it's one of the N64's finest games.

90%
 
 
Nice... Added 12 Aug 2004, ID #4837
Very good racing game.

The Mario Kart series have always been a success because it make racing so much fun.

The thing I hate about this game is the bad graphics. 8/10
 
 
Fair Added 9 Mar 2004, ID #4527
It's a tidy game but it could be better.

80%.

It's the black sheep of the Mario Kart family sadly.
 
 
Cool Added 30 Dec 2003, ID #4449
Even though i am such a mario fan i honestly thought that that gane was gonna be pretty bad but i was wrong it is a really cool game and you can be lots of charecters and good graphics and good sound and good gameplay
 
 
Thou shalt get this game Added 5 Dec 2003, ID #4426
It's the best, funniest and craziest racing game EVER(until the next mario kart when I get it.
 
 
ID #1368

MarioKart 64 is lots of fun even for the not-so-great gamer.





As a Mom, I don't spend much time playing, but I think this one is a winner for everyone because even the occasional player can participate. Enjoy!


 
 
ID #1367


I think mario kart is cool because it has different caracters like dk and wario and you also pick bowser he is sopposed to be a bad and you can pick him.This game is part of mario collection like mario tennis or mario golf and mario party and mario 64 and etc. thats why I like it.






 
 
ID #1366

On the beach level there is a hidden tunnel. Have a mushroom and right on the third jump by the bridge (which is far in the level) press Z and you will find a secret tunnel.




You might already know this, but I'm bored so I will recommend this cheat for you






 
 
ID #1365


This game rules the 64 along with ocarina of time but i cant get bored of this.




My favourite player is yoshi....!






 
 
ID #1364

This is a great racing game but not as good as Diddy Kong Racing 'cos the graphics and things to do on that are better then Mario's but I'm ment to be talking about Mario Kart 64 so here goes. The graphics are ok and the gameplay's good. I recommend you buy this and Diddy because you can get different things out of both of them.






 
 
ID #1363

This game is the greatest game on nintendo 64 so get it get it get it.




All the players are great but wario rocks the road cos' hesa wario,hesa gonna win so he should be everyones favourite since hes the best.................!!!!!






 
 
ID #1362
I like this game for what it's worth. The graphics are good and the races are cool too.




I especially like being Bowser 'cos he's the sort thst push other people off the track to win the race, I like that! This is a great game to play so I recommend you buy it!






 
 
Latest Forum Posts
 
Game Talk
 
LINKS FROM THE WEB..
 
 

♥ Like it :: Share it

Latest Videos
Trailer
FEATURED: Trailer | Project X Zone 2
Launch Trailer
 
 

Follow us