Retry Button - Wipeout
Never hit the 'Retry' button after you have lost as this will cost you Smallsy Coins. Always quit to the 'Main' menu.
Added by: Sanzano Sep 17th 2012, ID#1289
Characters left: 1000
No comments yet. Tell us what you think to be the first.
Super Cheats is an unofficial resource with submissions provided by members of the public. These are not usually tested by us (because there are so many), so please use them at your own risk.