Google+  
 

Game Reviews for Grand Theft Auto 4

Full Reviews

 
ID Author Date Score
859 nicko 9000 2nd May 2008 70% Read Review
860 superblobby 2nd May 2008 100% Read Review
866 koolkid24 11th May 2008 100% Read Review
894 nicko 9000 1st Jul 2008 70% Read Review
896 Alexzander 7th Jul 2008 86% Read Review
913 47 24th Jul 2008 98% Read Review
984 L game clocker 4th Nov 2008 80% Read Review
1338 Jakethesnake14 28th Apr 2011 84% Read Review
1376 Ayman493 17th Oct 2011 100% Read Review
1412 Cheat holder 19th May 2012 82% Read Review
 
Quick Reviews
 
Disappointing. Added 8 May 2008, ID #2501
There was a lot of hype and build up for Grand Theft Auto IV, and to be honest it never really satisfied my gaming experience. I love the previous title, San Andreas and other games like Saints Row, so my expectations of what GTA 4 had to offer way very different.
Firstly this game is more of role playing game where you stroll the streets of Liberty City making friends and enemies. So there is no actual creating a powerful gang.
The game goes into a lot of depth within each main character with each having an influential past. Also character animations and facial expressions are definitely of the next generation.
Secondly after 20 to 30 hours of play I found myself very bored playing the same type of missions over and over, deliver drugs and kill some people. This was a little tedious after days of gaming.
And thirdly the map didnít seem as big as the hype made it up to be. The three main islands were very similar with environment and building structure remaining alike.

The game does have to be commemorated on the impressive graphics throughout the whole game. The character and car actions were a vast improvement on past GTA titles.
The game also allowed you to make choices along the way that would affect the way you get to the finish line, and of course the decisions had to be whether to kill or not.

Overall Grand Theft Auto IV is average, good at best, in my opinion. I would not recommend purchasing this game, try renting it before sending your hard earned cash on another sequel downfall.
6/10
 
Ask.com and get
 
Grand Theft Auto Review Added 2 Jun 2013, ID #5355
 
My Review of GTA IV Added 10 Jul 2008, ID #749
The easyist eway to get the zombi genzentor achivement or what ever is to

1.at the begining of the game get to the stairs os you don't have to do the cases (die if you do want to do them)

2.when you get into the mall go straite out side run over to the parking lot (the little car on your map)

3.go into the mantinence tunnle

4. When in side answer your walky,talky turnright ,left ,right and go in the door you should find the maintenance key go back to your car and get out of the tunnle

5.get a new car out side then go back in the tunnle
Turn left then you should find 2 vans you can get in one of them drive back to exit pass it turn left go past the left where you got the key then turn leftfolow road and don't turn off it (if you look at map drive to under pardice plaza) then drive to the exit

6.get the red car again and reapeat (there are boxes naxt to the white car whith meat so you shold'nt die)

7.do this a for the whole game and you should unlock zombi genzentor

P.S. If you naad to save I recomend you get to the white car and go into paradice plaza beacause you come out right next to the bathroom
Hope I helped

Gameboo
 
Not as good Added 27 May 2008, ID #635
In Al Fresca Plaza, go into the fountain in the square and there's an uzi !
 
Latest Forum Posts
 
Game Talk
LINKS FROM THE WEB..
 
 

 
Latest Videos