Google+  
 

Game Reviews for Gran Turismo 4

Full Reviews

 
ID Author Date Score
89 grey_bears_rule 21st Jun 2005 88% Read Review
100 ford gt 40 king 28th Jun 2005 98% Read Review
101 gogeta ssj4 1st Jul 2005 98% Read Review
342 cien02roks 2nd Jul 2006 98% Read Review
549 EspeonDude_ 23rd Feb 2007 98% Read Review
1201 The Mario Bros. Team 9th Jan 2010 62% Read Review
 

Quick Reviews

 
Great Game

This is one of the better games that you can find for the Playstation 2 system. It has hundreds of cars and tracks and an amazing tuning feature. Its realistic enough to have you playing for months.

Thumbs

No thumbs
yet

Added 5 Oct 2008, ID #30993, by Tha_Gamer
 
Ask.com and get
 
A quick review for this game

Gran Turismo 4 is a very good game. I've never had any problems with it. The grapics are super awesome. The only thing that can get annoying is when you go around a corner, the wheels will squeal somewhat but that shouldn't bother you. I suggest you get this game if you like racing games. They don't call it "The real driving simulater" for nothing.It is also a good game to start your racing career with. In Gran Turismo Mode, you have to have certain licenses to race in certain races. Well, that's all I've got to say so I hope you decide to get this game.

Thumbs

No thumbs
yet

Added 23 Jan 2008, ID #28969, by phil03
 

I will give it a 8 out of 10. It has good cars and good tracks. There are so much more cars than the last past games. Over 500!!!!! They have a lot of tracks fun to race on. It is dissapointing that the racing mod dosen\'t exist on this game. You can only customize the spoilers and rims. To me, that\'s a big chunk of fun missing! Overall this is a fun game and one of the best driving sims out there.
It has good graphics and long lastibility and ANYONE who likes cars will like this game. Have fun on the open road.

Thumbs

No thumbs
yet

Added 2 Apr 2006, ID #20487, by SKyLineR34
 
GT4

I would give this game a 10 out of 10 because it won't stop. You cannot buy all of the cars and you can get cars that you could not in gt3. I think that the graphics are better then ever and it is pushing the line. If you get this game you will get a long time of fun out of it. If you don't like raceing games do not get this game this game is for people that like racing games and people that don't like raceing games may love this game too because it does not just do with raceing it has to do will winning and people that like to win and stuff will love this game.

Thumbs

No thumbs
yet

Added 3 Jul 2005, ID #15861, by doggybag
 
Latest Forum Posts
 
 
Game Talk
LINKS FROM THE WEB..
 
 

 
Latest Videos